DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,606 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy user experience when ordering. Materials always look great. Deliveries always as predicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Although I struggled to understand the meaning of print quality PDF, eventually the order was confirmed and the chat function was very helpful. The quality of the printed goods was excellent and arrived very quickly once confirmed. Good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, We are always happy to help out with any questions or queries as effectively and efficiently as possible, so as to make the whole experience as hassle free as possible for our lovely customers. Thanks so much for the great review! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 5 days ago
Great looking booklet, but requested printing on one side however the last page has been assembled wrong & is printed on the back card. Just a bit sloppy really as up to now all my orders have been spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, reasonable price and quality print work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the great review! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Well printed, promptly delivered. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for the great review. We are glad to hear your first experience with Digital Printing was such a positive one and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
First of all, the print quality is superb, beyond my expectations for the local charity calendar I was creating. The reason for 4 stars is that the template offered was difficult to use. If the required output is pages and not spreads, then it would be better to reflect that in the template. However, I'm 100% certain that DP is the printer service I shall always use from now on - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with speed and quality. Paper a bit thinner than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jayne, Thanks so much for the fab review. Just with regards to future orders, please feel free to order a sample pack to view all of the weights and finishes we offer for various substrates so that going forward you can maybe up the paper weight if needed. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am satisfied that Digital Printing have now resolved an issue I had with them recently and I will continue to use their services and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judith, Thanks so much for the great review and we look forward to hearing from you again with any future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Stickers are fine. Bit slow and expensive p and p.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, We are glad you were happy with your stickers. If you had any issues with the lead times please always feel free to give us a call and we will happily try and chase/ speed things up for you. Please note that ALL despatch dates, delivery dates and times stated on this page and at checkout are estimated and not guaranteed. Over 99.8% of orders are despatched on time and our couriers have an on-time delivery success rate of over 97.8%, so it is very unlikely that there will be any delay.....however, they do happen and we will do whatever we reasonably can to compensate you. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use and get your design on your produce. Quick turnaround of product arriving. The t shirt is much longer than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lizzie, Thanks for the 4 star review, however we don't sell t-shirts :) Sander, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always found them professional and the quality is good. There are cheaper options out there but I stick with DigitalPrinting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, We are glad to hear that you are always impressed with our high levels of quality and service. We appreciate the repeat custom and look forward to hearing from you again soon! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Santosh, Thanks for the great review and we hope to hear from you again with any future requirements. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 months ago
Stop using Parcel Force, they are terrible at keeping to their timeline for deliveries; 3 time my parcel went back to the depot, they never attempted delivery on these 3 occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jay, Thanks so much for the four star review. We are sorry you have had a negative experience with your delivery and I think with Covid putting a strain on an already strained service (drivers off sick or isolating), it is making it so much more frustrating for everyone concerned. We take all complaints or negative comments extremely seriously so I will contact you directly to see if upgrading the service would help to rectify the situation going forward. Best Wishes, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved how they turned out the quality is amazing! I think I did a mistake and I didn’t specify that I wanted the back page on page 4 so instead it came in page 2 but on my second order when I specified it came correctly! Really love the cards will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Persis, Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you were so impressed with your cards and that you plan to order again. If you have any special requirements for a particular order, you are always welcome to email in any specifications and we will always do our utmost to facilitate any requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great printing quality and fine paper. Good use of money, although selected next day delivery and it took 5 working days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for the 4 star review. I am glad you are happy with the printing, I have checked the delivery date and I can see the order was delay by the courier by one day and it was delivered one day later than estimated. Again I apologise for the delay and I am glad you are happy with the order. Kindest regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Pros: - Good prices (got 200 A7 label stickers for less than £20) - Fast delivery ( arrived within 2 working days) - Customer service ✅. I had initially placed an order for 150 stickers then realized I could get 200 for the same price. I emailed the customer service team and they ammended my order for me. Cons: - Some stickers came out lighter than others but probably just ink running out NB: If you want to receive a pdf proof, don't upload your design with the red button, you need to select other options then email the team who will then get in touch to confirm your print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maria, Thanks for the great review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your labels. Just with regards to some stickers being lighter than others, you will have been supplied with a number of overs in the job to account for any spoilage so hopefully this is suffice. If it isn't, please don't hesitate to contact me directly as your job should have reached you in perfect condition. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good but I had asked for it in green not black but otherwise fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maggy, Thanks so much for the great review. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you feel that the colour wasn't right as the product should have reached you in perfect condition....we would be content at nothing less. Hope to hear from you soon! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 months ago
I have a suggestion: It would be really good if you could score the cards on the outside, rather than on the inside. By scoring on the inside, the crease forms on the outside of the card which fragments the paper surface, damaging the printed area and making the card look less appealing. However, if you could score on the outside, the crease would be on the inside and therefore any damage to the paper would not be visible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Parisa, Thank you so much for the feedback. We have taken a note of your order number and someone will be in touch to discuss very soon. All the best, Emma.
Posted 3 months ago
good quality printing, value and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben, Thanks for the five star review! We are glad to hear you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 months ago
very impressed with the stickers I ordered. They arrived promptly and are great quality. The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been if I could have seen a preview of the sticker design before payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ruth, Thankyou for your four star review, we really appreciate it. Due to us being a direct to print site, we require the artwork to be print ready when placing the order. When you next place an order with us, please get in touch and our team will be only too glad to help with a PDF proof.
Posted 3 months ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 6,606 reviews