DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,937 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Marysa D
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Rabia N
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Rabia N
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Vincenzo M
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Rebecca L
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Rebecca L
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Rebecca L
544
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall happy with the items, the matt business cards have a little error, a small part of the design is missing, and the glossy ones was a bit stretched, but they look ok.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Val & Cris I am very sorry to hear you had an issue with your recent order and appreciate your feedback. I tried to call you to discuss this matter further but have not managed to get you, so I have sent you an email and would appreciate if you would come back to me. If you contact me, we would love to help resolve the issue. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality photographic products - would use again👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kellyann, Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us! We are delighted that you are happy with the quality of your order. Thanks for considering us for future prints! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Sales team immediately contacted me after faults identified and offered me another sample free of charge with recommendations for optimum printing. This is good customer service. I am now eagerly awaiting new sample which has already been processed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thanks for leaving us an excellent review, we are delighted that the team could help you out. If you need anything further in the future please do get in touch with us. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cards printed were lovely, but i would have liked to preview before confirming order. Also, i thought i was buying an A5 card which was then halved, but it was actually A4 halved to an A5 size, si ut was much bigger than i expected. However,, it's the first time ive used the site, so will know for next time. Also, it might be good to have a prompt to confirm that you don't want envelopes before payment. I forgot to add them and couldn't add them after payment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Isabel, Thanks for the review, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us the 4-stars. Get in touch with us next time and we would be happy to send you a pdf proof. The envelope prompt is a great idea, I will pass this onto our web development team to look into further. Again thank you for your feedback, this is greatly appreciated. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and the recommended option for printing made it so easy to pick the right option. Really pleased with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! It's great to hear that you are happy with the service you received! Thanks again and best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good fast service very pleased with my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! It's great to hear that you are happy with your order! Many thanks and best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good friendly service and quick answers on email and online chat for any questions. Quick delivery and easy online order. Sample packs did take a little longer to arrive however overall very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Josh, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review for us! We are delighted that you are happy with our service. With regards to the sample packs, they are sent out 2nd class so they take a little longer to arrive. Thank you for your feedback and best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting were great, we ordered our wedding invitations from here and they looked fantastic, on really high quality paper (good value for the order we recieved too). The only thing is I would reccomend DigitalPrinting change their delivery operator, as we had issues with the ParcelForce delivery (being delayed, and at one point the order being sent back to the depot for no reason!) DigitalPrinting were really helpful in resolving this but I think another delivery company like hermes or yodel might be more reliable for customers. Other than that everything was great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca, Hope the wedding plans are going well! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely response! We are so happy that you are pleased with your order. Thank you for your feedback in regards to delivery. We have tried many different couriers, ParcelForce have a 97% delivery success rate. We apologise that on this occasion there was a delay with delivery and please know that we take this feedback into great consideration. Kind regards, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's great. If you could speed up the time it takes to arrive that would be the only way to make it better.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben, Thanks for the four-star review. I have had a look and can see the order was not placed correctly so we were unable to print it. For future orders, we also have a faster delivery service available if you require the order quicker. Thanks again, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
All good , delivery on time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Reza, Thanks for the 4 stars. I am glad you are happy with the order and the speed of the delivery. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used DP a number of times and always been really impressed by the service and quality of product. My latest order wasn’t well packaged and the posters were slightly crushed, which was a disappointment. We needed them for immediate use so DP haven’t been given the opportunity to rectify the problem, which I’m sure they would have done. I will still use them again in future but with longer lead times.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fraser Thank you for leaving us a review. Yes absolutely! If you ever need any help with an order or delivery please get in touch and we will help you right away. I will have one of our customer care team get in touch with you to help with this last order. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery time and stickers were as promised. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Arthur, Thank you for leaving us the review and the 4 stars. I am glad you are happy with the stickers and you were happy with the delivery speed. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Stickers were amazing, took longer than expected to arrive but quality was great very happy with our product
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks for the 4 star review, I am glad you love the stickers and apologise that it took longer for the order to arrive. For future orders that you require quicker, may I suggest choosing one of our faster services as the delivery method you chose was Royal Mail 2nd class which is our cheapest service. Thanks again. Regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Printing were super helpful to help me to get the right files for my documents and the items arrived swiftly in the post. There were some items that were majorly over printed in terms of the numbers I asked. But I was generally pleased with the overall quality and swiftness to deliver.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 4 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna Thank you for your review and for uploading a photo to show of the quality and finish of our print. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, all the team very receptive and helpful. They answered to all of my questions. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ana Thank for your order and review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Everything worked OK
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for the 4 star review. I am glad you are happy with the order. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality prints. Lovely range of paper qualities, weights and finishes! I shall be using this company again. Do wish that there was a way of checking the image before paying though!
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 4 star review on 28th February 2021 DigitalPrinting.co.uk 4 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephanie Thanks for leaving us this review and uploading some photos to show off the prints. If you ever need to see a digital proof before printing begins this can be requested on your order. Please get in touch next time and we can explain how to set this up if needed. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
The company cares a lot about customer experience. I was happy with my order but the initial express order required a correction. Negotiating it took a while. I think having all orders reviewed by a human could help with the process. I understand that with this type of order things are automatically send to the printer but this service is also significantly more expensive than the standard one, and should be of the same quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Magdalena Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you love your order. For the express production service I do understand what you mean, if you ever need any help with this before putting in the order please get in touch with us first and we can help you to make sure everything is ok. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Generally it's good service and easy for re order. It could be little bit little bit faster for re ordering sometimes 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the 4 stars and the review. I am glad you find us easy to use and the service good. With regards to reordering you go to your account and click the reorder button on the order you require and complete the checkout. Again thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Service is quick. Only 1 thing is that there was a white-ish border around my stickers.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I am glad you are happy with the price and service. For future orders, if you supply the artwork with a 3mm bleed this will avoid it happening in future. Give us a shout when you go to place your next order and we would be happy to advise. Kindest regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 5,937 reviews