DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,090 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
4.9
Based on 7,090 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the quality of the majority of the programmes we ordered. They were also super quick. A few had scratches on the black inside which was a shame and the folded area has become white with the black background having worn off. But would definitely order again but may make all pages glossy instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy. Thanks for your review. We are glad you are happy with the service you received. We understand the issue you have and we do recommend that when using solid colour background that lamination is selected to avoid scratches on the ink which can happen easily. Please get in touch with your next order and we can help advise. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are really helpful and fast and the quality of the books was really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anisah Thanks for your review. We do value our customer service and will always assist how we can to ensure you receive your high quality prints. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
I was mostly happy with the result. The blues were a bit faded out and more purplish compared to the scans. Also I thought the textured paper will be a bit more textured then how it turned out but that could have been because I have chosen a thinner type.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marta Thanks for your review. We are glad you are so happy with your prints. We do offer a free sample pack that can be ordered from the website which enables you to be able to judge the texture and thickness of the paper types we provide. I am sorry that your colours are not quite as expected but even using CMYK there can be variation between the screen look and printed look. We certainly do wish to help with any future orders to ensure you are even happier with your prints. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Quick & easy with prompt delivery. My only gripe is with the banner sizes. Had to choose between 0.5m or 1m deep. When you want something for a market table, 60-80cm depth would be so much better. An old fashioned 8ft x 2 ft (or nearest metric equivalent) PLEASE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are pleased with the service you received. we appreciate your comments on the sizes, but as we operate an automatic print system to enable next day despatch we can only provide the sizes as listed on the website. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a roller board for marketing purposes and did not use the template to provide the correct measurements. As a one off service, the team were kind enough to make the changes to fit my logo within their template. The quality of the product is excellent. Would definitely recommend Digital Printing to whoever is reading this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sumitra, Thanks for your review. We always aim to produce high quality prints as the customer would intend and do all we can to assist in this. The website provides templates for all our products to ensure that artwork will be print ready and avoid any delays in the printing. Thank you for your recommendation. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
True to the colours of my original design (CMYK) Quick service and great value. Still to receive the envelopes though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thanks for your review. we ask artwork to be supplied as CMYK as it will ensure printing will be true to the colours desired. I apologise for your envelopes. Our supplier did let us down and there was a delay in our stock getting in stock. We have been despatching out to those customers with outstanding envelopes. Please let us know if you still dont have them. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your delivery and your request for feedback. The booklets arrived well to our collaborator, the printing and the paper quality was at an excellent level. Unfortunatelly, the booklets had a white border that I did not intend to make it. Before placing the order, I wrote to your customer support to check if I prepared the artwork according to your standards. I used your odf template that I downloaded from the website. Your colleague Luke Thompson, advised me: "Our Prepress team will not look over your artwork and send you a proof unless the order has been paid for. [...] Simply send your artwork along with a brief message requesting your artwork be checked and a proof to be sent.[..] Once the team receives your request, they will check your artwork and send you a proof to the email address set up on the account and await approval before any print takes place". I wrote the message in my upload on weetransfer as Luke informed me, but I did not receive your e-mail. Consequently, the booklets arrived at the wargaming conference with a white border around the cover and each page. I hope we could find a way in the future to communicate better and avoid such situations. Still, I am satisfied with the result and I will continue placing orders on your website when our collaborators will request new prints in the future. Thank you, Lucian ---------------------------------- Lucian Ocolisan Managing Partner wofun-games.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucian, Thanks for the review. I am delighted you got this sorted with Sander in the team. I appreciate you offering to amend your review. Kindest regards, Chris
Posted 2 months ago
my latest order hasnee turned up yet, so cannee comment. a previous order cam, far to heavy with the ink, too dark, never happened before, didnee like result, complained, got nowhere normally you are excellent, have used you for years one black mark thats all, and, i never got the book back I sent to NI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul I am very sorry to hear that one order of yours was not to the satisfaction of all the others. We always aim to provide the customer with the order they intended. If you contact us at info@digitalprinting.co.uk, with the order details we will look into rectifying this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
The print quality is superb, the turnaround is fast, the ordering is very easy to use. Absolutely first class service. Unfortunately let down by delivery - 2 orders both missed delivery dates specified. Will use again, but will have to leave longer lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with the product you received. However, I am sorry regarding the delay in delivery. Unfortunately were are dependent on the courier services who we have no direct control over. That is why we can only state estimated delivery dates. Please contact us when you next order and we can help with delivery cost discount for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
Slight delay with delivery, but the product is really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Renato Thanks for your review - I am glad you are happy with the quality of your product. I apologise for the delay in delivery. Unfortunately, we do rely on our couriers which are out of our control and why we only give estimated delivery dates. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
I have made 2 orders with DigitalPrinting.co.uk for printed saddle-stitched booklets. The website order process was simple (I would have preferred if I could have seen a preview on screen before I paid for the order, but that's not a massive deal). I received my order really quickly and the quality of the printing was fantastic. However, the booklets were carelessly wrapped in too-tight shrink-wrap upon packaging, which had damaged several of them - bent & torn corners etc. I contacted customer service - they were excellent and agreed to reprint the damaged booklets and dispatched them quickly once again. As the product was great, I made a second order with them - however, the problem with the careless packaging happened once again, damaging some of the product, and they replaced them again. Excellent printing, great prices, faultless customer service, let down slightly by a careless packaging process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Clare Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to provide a high quality product that arrives in the condition intended. I am sorry on this occasion there was damage caused. We always will replace products that are shown to be damaged in transit, as we always want customers to be 100% happy with what they receive. Your comments have been passed on for review. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with quality of the stickers. i was quite worried because the uploading system did not show me where to align the artwork (hence 4 stars only). However, i received an amazing support and the delivery was superfast. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eva, Thank you for your review and we are glad you are happy with the stickers that arrived and the support you received. We do offer templates to help with aligning your artwork as well as hints and tips for each product. Please contact us next time and we can help point you in the right direction to be happy. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
They were prompt and helpful. When there was an error (which usually would have been sensible) they were quick to fix. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy Thanks for leaving your feedback. We always desire to offer the highest quality of service so you receive the product as you had desired. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
Great pricing, quality & delivery but never received a reply to my email asking about font substitution...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Olly Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you are happy with the product you received. We will look into the matter of your email as we do take all our customer service as important and high priority and apologise on this occasion you didn't get the reply you expected. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Olly I have looked into the issue of your email reply, and have seen that unfortunately your email was sent to our prepress email which is not one that gets replied to. We ask in future that you send all emails direct to our info@digitalprinting.co.uk. Many Thanks Luke
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and friendly customer service with quick response to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kate, We are glad that you found our customer service team so friendly and helpful and we hope to hear from you again in the near future. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 months ago
Binding of my order came on wrong edge of the paper but after doing a complaint company send me two extra copies on very next day which is great. There can be error in any job but resolution of that issues is what matter to costumer. I'm impressed with customer service even though I received a wrong order at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Siddhesh, Thank you so much for the feedback, we really do appreciate it! We acknowledge that mistakes can and do happen but we hope the way that we deal with them instils our customer's confidence in our ability to ensure that they are always 100% happy. We hope to hear from you again with regards to future projects. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and good print. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Max, We are glad you were so impressed with the speed of the service and quality of the print and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 months ago
Uploading my design was easy and I am very happy with the cards, they are lovely. They arrived on time and shrinkwrapped. The only negative is I received fewer envelopes than the cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alice, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful picture, we think your cards look great! I have tried to contact you with regards to the envelopes, once you come back and confirm how many are missing, I will send them out to you in 1st class post. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality was excellent, we were so pleased. Slight panic as they only arrived on day of funeral but xmas Bank Holidays didn't help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire, We are glad you were so impressed with the quality of your booklet. Please understand that all of our delivery dates are all estimated, purely because courier companies are third parties and we can't 100% guarantee things that we don't manage first hand. The Christmas break had the potential to delay dates by 1 - 3 days. We are glad you received the items on time and that you were so impressed with them. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication & customer service and quality of a workbook product is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Samantha, We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and thanks for the great review! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 months ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,090 reviews