DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,066 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk: We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 850 135

Email:
hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:
Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
5
Andrea M
"Ordering was quick and very easy on the website. I was able to choose from various options that were explained very well and I was surprised by the affordable prices. I was delighted that my printed journals arrived just a few days after ordering. Fantastic quality and very professionally done - I am very impressed!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ryan L
"Ordered business cards, letterheads and advertising stickers for my new business. I was extremely pleased with the results and the service was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great print quality and truly amazing production and dispatch time. Unfortunately they got the pages in the wrong order. Thankfully our brochure works even if the order of the pages is changed, but it's not quite what we wanted. So great speed can come at a cost."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with printing quality and customer service was good. What let the service down was that there was no way to view what you were ordering leaving to the product that I received not being what I had thought I was getting. If there was a download of what you were getting or a digital ‘mock up’ that could be viewed this would help with this issue. Saying that the printing quality was great and when I informed the customer service of my issue they responded quickly and advised a solution. Because of this I will be using this service again but I will email customer service if I have any questions regarding the order"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Generally I was happy with my order. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the paper as , as soon as I opened the packet the cards were curled at the edges. When I made the order I was asked what my company name was and I was kind of expecting this to be on the back of the cards and it wasn’t , however, the cards look great."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

As an upload to print service we will print as per the artwork you upload with your order and do not add to your design.

Having reviewed your order I can advise that thicker papers are available.

If you have not already done so you can order a sample pack which demonstrates the papers, weights & finishes available.

This can be ordered from our homepage by selecting Products > Sample Packs.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
"Printing quality is excellent but they arrived bent out of shape"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,
Thanks for leaving us the 4 star review. I am sorry that the cards have not arrived in top condition. I have asked a member of the team to get in touch with you shortly to get this issue sort for you.

Kind regards and apologies again,
Chris Stewart.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a couple of prints of some artwork I created. They did come crumpled but this was quickly sorted with prints coming the next day. Couldn't be happier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,
I apologise that there was an error with your order. However, I am glad our team got it rectified for you. Our team are always here to help and I thank you for taking the time to leave us the four star review.

Many Thanks,

Chris Stewart
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
"Great print quality and truly amazing production and dispatch time. Unfortunately they got the pages in the wrong order. Thankfully our brochure works even if the order of the pages is changed, but it's not quite what we wanted. So great speed can come at a cost."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review and the photo. I am so sorry that the pages were not as you expected. Please do get in touch with me when you go to place your next order via the live chat and I will sort something out for you.

Kindest regards,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted items fast for a promotion and Digital Printing did fast and great job. I will use them again. I am based in the highlands of Scotland and getting stuff here within a time limit can be hit or miss. But DP were excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi William,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback. It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing experience & your order.
Many Thanks,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us the 4-star review. I am glad that you had your order delivered quickly and that you are happy with the print quality. Your review & comments are very much appreciated.

Many Thanks again,

Chris Stewart
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived promptly. Good communications."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andy,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us the 4-star review. I am glad that you had your order delivered quickly and that you are happy with the communication with our team. Your review & comments are very much appreciated.

Many Thanks again,

Chris Stewart
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good from ordering to delivery. Printing quality very good also."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathryn,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 4-star review and your feedback. Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order. If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.
Many Thanks,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was quick and efficient. The colours were a little dimmer than the originals I sent, otherwise I would have given 5 stars"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tessa,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us the review. Could I ask you to send me a few photos of what you received to info@digitalprinting.co.uk and I will get the team to investigate this and get it sorted for you?

Kind regards,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
"The print quality, service, price and timeframe were all perfect. My only negative comment is about the convoluted upload instructions... I really didn’t want a white border around the edge, but that’s what I got. Very disappointed with it but I know for next time to make that clear to them and double and triple check that the uploaded images fit their exact specs for what I want..."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review & your feedback.

I have looked into this for you and can see that on each artwork uploaded with your order, there is a white border on each and therefore this is reflected on your finished print.

If you have a design with background/image which is intended to run to the edge of the page then you need to add 3mm of bleed along each edge.

Supplying bleed means extending your artwork outwards by 3mm along each edge.

Therefore when we are trimming your order to the finished size, we are cutting into the extended bleed area and you do not have any unwanted white edges.

You will find more information regarding bleed here: www.digitalprinting.co.uk/support/what-is-bleed-how-do-i-apply-it/

I hope this information helps and if we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy and easy to use service. Although not the cheapest around, the end product is lovely"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ospar,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ospar,

Thank you for 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your perfect bound books , our service and the turnaround time.

If we can be of any assistance in future, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
"I think digital printing should change the wording on the web page, I got confused with left side a right side binging. Should say long edge or short edge and not show an image of the long edge when A3 is selected. They were easy to contact and helped me out."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise,

Thank you for you 4-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback regarding the the wiro bound option and glad to hear the team were able to assist.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices. Straightforward and prompt service. Happy with the end product. Easily downloadable VAT receipt."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Humayra,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

If we can he of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was handled with due care and support and received promptly once the art work was submitted. Order was well packaged and the quality of the product was of a high standard. I wouldn't hesitate to use Digital Printing again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"First time that I've ever given anything but a 5-star review for DigitalPrinting.co.uk. My only gripe with the banner was that where the eyelets have been punched it's left the corners a little untidy. Probably just the nature of punching a vinyl (?), I don't know. As for everything else (ease of ordering, print quality, delivery speed, packaging etc.) that was all 5 out of 5 as usual."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graeme,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I am glad to hear you have been happy with your Digital Printing experience thus far - With regards to the finish around the eyelets, unfortunately this is the nature of the product when the eyelets are manually punched.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, good quality prints! Envelopes could have been better quality, wouldn’t recommend for wedding invitations."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Megan,
Thanks so much for the 4 stars and the feedback. Unfortunately, we do not offer envelopes in luxury paper stock. we only offer our standard white envelopes as advertised. I hope you were still able to use them.

Kindest regards,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic quality print, however, I was surprised that one of my prints was rolled up with the print on the outside. As a result, a bit of glue was stuck to the ink side of the print which is difficult to remove without damaging the print. The rolled up posted was also slightly crumpled on the one side, damaged by the tube plug."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sean,

I'll drop you an email now so that we can discuss the issues raised.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to upload pdf file that reproduced a good quality business postcard. Quick service. Will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your business cards and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"The printing is a really great quality and very professionally looking. The colours exactly like in pdf. The delivery service very good and I was satisfied with packaging tube with made it easy to transport. The only but is that I order no eyelids and the poster came with them anyway. But not a problem overall. Will be using the service in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order but if you have any issues in future, please just let us know.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,066 reviews