DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,363 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordering process is unclear, I didn't receive what I ordered & product as well as shipping costs are overly expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
5 stars for print quality and ease of ordering but 1 star for delivering 4 days late (2 days after the materials were needed for a board meeting). No communication was issued to warn of issues which meant no time to find alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb, efficient service with a quality second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I initially had problems with my order *entirely my fault!) and they patiently explained to me what to do. The end result was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Package still isn't here and you're asking me for a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Holly,

Will you please email us at info@digitalprinting.co.uk with your order number and we will check with Parcel Force.

Please keep in mind that this is an extremely busy period for all courier services and all delivery dates & times are estimated and not guaranteed.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 23 hours ago
The main issue is the lack of any proof view of information submitted. A Christmas Card design came back with a white border at the bottom of the card, if I had known I would have changed the basic size. Alo the letters "Wi" of "With" very cramped - that must be down to their font spacing. Delivery was however very good. The Black Friday discount came a day after I submitted - my mistake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.....as we offer an upload to print service we will print as per the print ready file you upload with your order.

I will look into the issues you raise when our offices reopen on Monday morning and will get in touch.

Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 23 hours ago
Loved my perfectly bound books, look great and give the content a very professional frame to everything! Am working on book three and will definitely be back for you guys to print that too! Thanks so much, Festive Cheers Happy Customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your books - They look great!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality, especially for the price, amazing value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Elisha,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
I had not used Digital Printing before. I found their website quotation planner easy to use. Printing was carried out quickly and efficiently and to a high standard. I would recommend their services to anyone. I will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Len,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
You took time to ring me to explain that the artwork I provided was A5 size which i had not realised as my painting had been converted by my tutor for printing. The sky has printed with a green hue rather than blue. Thank you for your prompt service. Regards Theresa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Great to hear the team were able to guide you with regards to the sizing of your file and always remember that as a digital printer, we ask for CMYK files.

Supplying an RGB file can result in colours changing and losing their vibrancy.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, simple easy to understand buying process, many optional extras, good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Malcolm,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
My number 1 printer for great quality prints and fast turn around time!!. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Martyna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Really great job. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
First time I've used DP, this time for cards. Excellent service when I needed to clarify a couple of things regarding the content. Very pleased with print and card stock quality - also very accurately folded. Will certainly be using them again and not just for cards. They supplied a few 'overs' too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Colours printed as hoped, good card thickness, well packaged & wrapped. Thought the elastic band was unnecessary and potentially damaging, other than that, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Really pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Skye,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient, speedy and high quality printing and binding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your books.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
25 copies of 4 colour book produced to high standard on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your books.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some cards... they didn't turn out exactly as I'd hoped. Partly my own fault with my design, but nevertheless, DP allowed me to replace the artwork and reprint the cards for free! Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist and that you are happy with your cards

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
This was my second order for greetings cards from DigitalPrinting. I found the website very easy to use and instructions were clear. The turnaround was very quick and my cards arrived on time - and I was really pleased with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your cards.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,363 reviews