DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 6,348 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Luis A
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Victoria O
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Pamela B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Laura L
613
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the print quality was awful the delivery was later than promised - apparently a production/courier problem. I was the one who had to chase it up (after the prints had not arrived on time and I got a message Cooley saying they'd reached a further 5 days later!!!). Whoever I spoke to on the phone was pleasant but delivering the company line - in other words, dodging the issue. The prints were then sent out express delivery but 2 days beyond the originally promised date.. What should have been offered was profuse apology and a refund but I didn't get the impression they cared less. In a way, a blessing as I worked harder to find a local print company who turned out to be brilliant - gave a good price and amazing quality work AND they care! I urge people to question the quality of digitalprinting and seek out a better solution locally rather than a faceless online company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed. I ordered 30cmx30cm and got 29x29 - which meant the whole order was worthless as the size really mattered for this application. More trash for the landfill, and order not fulfilled as specified. The colours were also off, and packaging quite poor. I reached out to them, and received zero reply. Now I get a request for a review. Here it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived with incorrect page order and the wrong size of ring bind, replacements were sent promptly but again page order was wrong. Refunded and went elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mitchell Thank you for speaking to us in relation to the problem with your order. Apologies again that this order has not been good for you. As discussed, I would really like to make that up to you and would love it if you would allow us a chance to redeem ourselves on a future print if ever needed. Please get in touch with me if / when needed and I will do my very best to assist you and ensure you get a product that you are really happy with. The number to get in touch on is 01908 850 135 Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t received it yet, still waiting over a week now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gitta, I am very sorry to hear you had an issue with your recent order and appreciate your feedback. I tried to call you to discuss this matter further but have not managed to get you, so I have sent you an email and would appreciate if you would come back to me. From our preliminary investigations it appears there is a problem with your supplied address and the courier has been unable to find you. This is shown on the tracking supplied with your order. Unfortunately, we will not be able to rectify the issue until you get in touch with us to confirm the delivery information that you have supplied with the order. If you could contact us please, we would love to help resolve the issue. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 months ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 6,348 reviews