DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,600 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Two orders in a row had issues-- Late delivery and not delivered at all. They need to use different couriers. I would only use again as an absolute last resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback. I have tried calling your registered mobile number to discuss but have been unable to reach you, sorry.

I have looked into this for you Stuart by looking at the delivery details for your last two orders in December.

One order was delivered on the estimated delivery date and does not appear to have been delayed. This delivery was left in a safe place (porch at your delivery address) as nobody was available for the driver.

The second order you refer to was again produced and dispatched on schedule and although the order was collected by our courier, it was unfortunately lost in transit.

Please be assured that this order was also produced & dispatched on schedule and in good faith.

The weeks running up to Christmas were an extremely busy time for all couriers and although this is no excuse, I would like to apologise on behalf of our courier for the loss of this item.

A full refund for this order has been processed.

Please be assured that losses by our couriers are rare and I hope that we will be able to help you with your printing requirement in the future.

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
Utterly terrible customer service. Having had multiple larger orders previously, a really small order went awry - which happens - but when approached to help/fix, the support assistants were condescending, spiteful and rude in a passively-aggressive, self righteous sort of way. Really frustrated, saddened and disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I have looked into this for you by reviewing the chat transcripts you had with our Customer Service Team.

As advised during your online chats print ready artwork was not provided at the time of order as per our artwork checklist.

As we provide and upload to print service we require print ready files at the time of order so that your order can go immediately to print.

As print ready artwork was not provided this led to the initial delay with your order and when your artwork was sent to print, our PrePress Team also confirmed the new estimated delivery date.

When the PrePress team confirmed that date you did not let us know that you needed an earlier dispatch date otherwise we could have tried to dispatch your order earlier.

When your order was dispatched we also sent an email confirming your estimated delivery date.

All delivery dates & times are estimated and not guaranteed as we have no way of accounting for any external factor which could potentially affect delivery such as traffic, weather, etc.

It is unfortunate that your order was delayed in transit however this was unfortunately beyond our control and all couriers are experiencing extremely high volumes at this time of year.

I am sorry you feel that our Customer Service Team were rude and condescending however after reviewing the chat transcripts I can only see factual information being communicated by our Team.

To ensure there are no delays to your future orders please ensure that any artwork you provide meets the criteria of our artwork checklist to prevent any unnecessary delay.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering process is unclear, I didn't receive what I ordered & product as well as shipping costs are overly expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sean

We’ll be in touch shortly to discuss your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Package still isn't here and you're asking me for a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Holly,

I have looked into this for you and our courier has been unable to delivery your order as you have not included a building name/number.

Can you please email us at info@digitalprinting.co.uk with this information and we will forward it to our courier.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Important order not delivered on time. When I called diigitalprinting, I was told that in the 9 minutes it took to complete my order their deadline had passed. At no point in the process was I informed of this, so despite clicking, and paying extra, for delivery on Wednesday before 10, it arrived on Thursday, missing the event they were designed for. Customer service was incredibly unhelpful, failed to see how they were at fault in any way, and even quibbled at my use of the word "guaranteed" stating that "that" word doers not appear on the website, so they've clearly had problems before!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review - We are looking into this for you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks,

Digital Printing
Posted 3 months ago
Awful quality and dishonest customer service I’ve been a customer of digital printing for many years and it’s always been fine mostly despite their prices increasing a lot on a regular basis. However this time they really let me down. Quality was awful and they blamed my files for being in rgb (they were all in CMYK. I checked them 3 times and had 4 graphic designers/art directors check them too). They refused to recognise their mistake and blamed it on me. Such poor customer service. I will certainly take my business elsewhere and have already shared my experience with the dozen of other businesses who orders through them through my recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI,
I apologise that you are unhappy with the order you have received. we will be in touch to get the issue sorted urgently for you.

Kind regards,
Chris Stewart.
DigitalPritning.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve ordered from many years from this company and usually they have been great but this time have let me down. The colours on the 1200 postcards I ordered were dark and patchy. They said this was my fault for supplying the wrong format files but I have checked all the files and they were exactly as requested. They refuse to take responsibility for this. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI,
I apologise that you are unhappy with the order you have received. we will be in touch to get the issue sorted urgently for you.

Kind regards,
Chris Stewart.
DigitalPritning.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,600 reviews