DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
4.9
Based on 7,183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good for people who are professionals in the print and know what they are doing but not for newbies. I did a 1 off order and my order picture arrived distorted as there was a difference in the print and artwork dimensions. I'll put my hands up that I should have realised this but there were no points in the process where the automated system flagged that my print would be distorted. Wasted money for me unfortunately, had to bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathleen Thanks for your review and feedback. I am sorry that the artwork did not come as expected. We do always wish to provide products customers are happy with so someone will be in contact with you to see how we can rectify this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathleen Further to the issue in your review, we have contacted you to try and resolve this for you and we await a reply. If you could please respond as we do wish to rectify this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
Not happy with stickers being several to a page! Surely the idea of stickers is to hand out individually as "giveaways" or included in mailings as promotional item?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concern and we will contact you directly regarding this issue. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris I can see that we contacted you regarding the printing of our stickers, and explained that we do print on sheets as mentioned on our website, and sorry this was not how you would have wished them. I hope this is cleared any confusion. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ok, the corners were not cut correctly so page numbers were at time cut in half. Wouldnt use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your product did not arrive to the standard expected. We do always seek to resolve such issues for our customers, and this has been passed to our management. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah. We would like to resolve this issue for you and can see we have emailed you to be able to do this. If you could reply to us so we can get this rectified for you as we do want to help you get the products you expected. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very keenly priced, not so sure about print quality! Not used DigitalPrinting before but chose them for postcards because of their price. No real problems in uploading but prints came back quick dark and without much vibrancy. Have used the same images to print photos which I use for greetings cards. Don't think I will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thanks for your feedback and comments. We do always wish to help resolve any issues that occur in the printing process. This has been passed onto our production team and we would be happy to help with this or any future orders. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John With regards to the above issues you mentioned, we would need to be able to see the prints as they arrived with you so we can investigate. We await your reply to be able to resolve this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order not delivered on time despite paying extra for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, We are sorry to hear that your delivery was later than expected. This is frustrating for us also and is the reason why we can only estimate delivery dates. Once the jobs leave here we are at the mercy of 3rd party courier companies and individual drivers who are not employed by Digital Printing so it is impossible for us to 100% guarantee anything. However, we do have a very high delivery success rate of 97% which is encouraging. We hope the refund that we made for your delivery and express production, compensated for any inconvenience you were caused. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn’t that impressed to be honest.. very flat stickers and they are so close together that cutting them to be singles is impossible Won’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Les, ​Following our telephone conversation, the labels that you got printed with us are supplied kiss cut on an A4 sheet to make it easier for you to peel off, they are not intended to be cut down when supplied so apologies if the margins in between the labels were too narrow. ​ ​As discussed, we do supply labels which are cut down individually which would suit your needs better. I would be happy to print you a run of these free of charge once you choose a size and resize your artwork. I am waiting for you to come back and advise me of this. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 5 months ago
it was fast delivery but the quality was very poor for the price i paid. i won’t be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abbie, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with the finish of your product. I've passed your details on to our customer service team and they'll be in touch with you this afternoon to resolve this. Apologies again and speak soon, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abbie, I am very sorry to hear you had an issue with your recent order and appreciate your feedback. I tried to call you to discuss this matter further but have not managed to get you, I have also sent you few email and would appreciate if you would come back to me. From our preliminary investigations it appears there is a problem with your supplied artwork being RGB and not CMYK which will make the colours look washed out. Unfortunately, we will not be able to rectify the issue until your artwork has been corrected. If you contact me when this has been sorted, we would love to help resolve the issue. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
I have uploaded my pdf document with high resolution images however when looking at the printed brochure, images were smudged and not clear at all. The pages were bleeding out around the corners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daria, Thanks for getting in touch with us. I have had our team look at your artwork and can see it has been supplied as low resolution. The images in particular are quite low resolution. Unfortunately, this is an issue with your artwork and not smudging. I have asked a member of the team get in touch with you to help get this sorted for you as I want you to be happy with the product. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
Order Number: DP-461669 we ordered these christmas cards on November 10th. The first batch arrived a few days later, the quality is very good but they flipped the 2 inside pages of the card upside down. We immediately contacted customer service and was offered to get them reprinted and sent over at no charge. This is all well and good until the new batch turns up, the inside were fixed but the front was off centre considerably compared to the previous batch! We know this isn't our lay out's fault as the first batch (where the inside were flipped) was fine on the outside. By this point it was too late as we need to get stock up on our site and can't wait another week for reprint & shipping (with no guarantee it would not be messed up again).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving the review with us and the feedback. I am so sorry that these have been received like this the second time. I personally checked a hand full of these myself before they were despatched and did not see them off centre. I am going to give you a shout to try to get this sorted for you as it should not have happened once let alone twice. I will be in touch to get this sorted. Kindest regards, Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the stickers is not what we were expecting. After applying some outside we realise the stickers lose the print when it rains. Should have a coating to prevent that from happening. On a positive note: good website interface, and fast pace order system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruben, Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that you felt the need to give us a 2 star review. I can see that you ordered our paper stickers, unfortunately, our paper stickers are not waterproof. We do have waterproof adhesive labels in A sizes which do have a coating but this is not the product you ordered. Again I am sorry you felt the need to leave us the two stars when we supplied what was ordered and as you yourself said, the website and speed of ordering was good. If there is anything that we failed on please do let me know as the team work hard to give a 5 star service. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,183 reviews