Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,607 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
4.9
Based on 9,607 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

info@digitalprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th October 2026
Chris K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 9th October 2026
Cath D
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 13th September 2026
Mike W
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2026
Brenda P
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2026
Brenda P
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 28th August 2026
Laura H
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 10th August 2026
Steve D
1343
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“I will be happy to write another review on the quality of Digital Printing after I receive my prints. Following four failed deliveries by Parcel Force, two of which were apparently due to an incorrect postcode, the tracker message said no one was available. The code in question has been in use for over 20 years. I have no idea why the most recent attempts failed despite Parcel Force changing the code in order to locate my address. I therefore award 2 stars for customer service response because the delivery issue should have been resolved by now, and I am still waiting for my prints.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter. Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your order was delivered as expected; however there was an incorrect digit on the delivery address when the order was placed which caused the initial issue. After confirming that they would redeliver with the correct details, unfortunately the courier did return it back to us instead which was very disappointing. I have now redespatched with a label with the correct details for a pre 10 estimated delivery tomorrow so I hope it arrive safely now. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
“Bought these stickers to seal bags for our food delivery service, but they keep coming unstuck despite very little pressure on them. For stickers described as having permanent adhesive, this has been disappointing. When I raised the issue, I was initially asked to send a photograph. I’m not sure how a still image is supposed to demonstrate a lack of stickiness, so that felt like a frustrating response. They have since suggested the bags may have a coating affecting adhesion and asked me to test another surface. I understand checking compatibility, but the fact remains that these stickers haven’t worked for the purpose we bought them for. Disappointed with the product and the experience of trying to resolve this.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oliver Thanks for your review. I am sorry there is an issue with the order. The stickers are designed for dry smooth flat surfaces and if the bag does have a coating which many do then our stickers will not be suitable as stated on our site. We have asked if you could test the sticker on another surface to see if it sticks and we have yet to hear from you to see if it was successful or not. Manu Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
“Sorry but just like my previous order oct 25 the poster tube was damaged resulting in a squashed poster inside which when framed doesn’t look good. In October to be fair I complained and you re sent another. This isn’t your fault. It’s the fault of the courier company. This time I’ve not complained because I just don’t have the time. But thought I should make you aware that it’s not great. I’m a graphic designer who prides myself with high attention to detail within my jobs for print. Every year I design a numbered poster for my children representing their characters at that moment in time. The print execution is key as it’s framed.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your order arrived damaged. We do all we can to protect however we are relying on the courier. We are always happy to resolve issues so please do contact us directly when you have an issue with a print or delivery. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 months ago
“I had a good experience initially, but about a month ago there were errors with my order twice, which delayed my deadline. To be fair, they corrected the issue at no extra cost. However, I was very disappointed with my most recent order. I chose the luxury business cards expecting thick, high-quality paper, but they are two thin paper sheets stuck together, and it’s noticeable to others. Based on my experience, I wouldn’t recommend this option if you’re looking for a premium finish!”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your order did not arrive as expected. However, we do state and show on the website that the double-layered business cards are 2 layers attached together, making then twice as thick as standard business cards. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 months ago
“Usually ok but sent someone else's order to us and we had to run around to find another company because they have no one to contact on the weekend”
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jayneet Thanks for your review. I am sorry that you did not receive your order - which caused inconvenience to you. This is not something we wish to occur and we have carried out an investigation to avoid a repeat. A full refund was processed for you as a result. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 months ago
“Print quality was acceptable. Delivery was late and book was printed both sides of each page when the instruction was to print single-sided. Glue used to bind the book is not good at all. Disappointed …”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adil Thanks for your review.. I am sorry that there were issues with the order. As the courier does not offer a guaranteed service with factors able to affect transport we do state that delivery dates are estimated. I can see it was delivered on the next working day. As a result, we did arrange a refund of the delivery costs. I can also see that we have contacted directly regarding the issue with the print - and have been waiting a reply so we can process the best way to resolve this for you. We are happy to rectify any mistakes in prints so are happy for customers to contact us directly so we can resolve an issue promptly. We look forward to your reply. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 8 months ago
“On a second order, due to the lack of experience, I missed the page number was placed incorrectly. It required simply by an additional blank page. As a consequence, DigitalPrinting printed the page number in the inner margin. Customer service (Chris Mccullough) referred to the file layout as counterargument. A proper customer service/assistance would have advised on such evident issue. The font quality also varies.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your order was not as expected. However we do state we ask for artwork to be provided print ready as we do not manually check artwork and it goes to automatic print. Pages are printed in the order provided so please ensure all blank pages are also included and the page count matches on both the artwork and the order. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 months ago
“Print quality was bad. Very dark and kinda blurry. Packaging is not good enough to prevent wrinkles, it’s a plastic bag in an envelope. I will not be ordering here again.”
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Beste Thanks for your review. I am sorry the order did not arrive as expected. We are always happy to resolve any issues with orders so welcome contact directly when orders are received. I can see you provided RGB coloured artwork which will appear darker on a printed page as they are designed for lit screens and monitors. We recommend CMYK colours for this reason and will be happy to reprint if you can supply CMYK coloured design you are happy with for print. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 10 months ago
“I'm genuinely baffled. I ordered 4 x postcards. the customer service wasn't great over a discount code error...then the prints arrived looking dull and not right. A much more pleasant individual then had the order re-printed (barely any difference) but only sent a third of the volume? They are fast and affordable, but only if they get the order right. I will probably use a local printer in future, as a proof is vital for full colour printing.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear there was an issue with your order. We do recommend artwork is supplied in CMYK as this will represent colours on printed material. RGB colours are designed for lit screens and monitors so will appear darker on printed page. We do always wish to help rectify issues with prints and on this occasion offered a reprint with amended artwork for you. I am sorry you did not receive the full amount - we will rectify this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
“The "white label" service still sends an "order note" with your name and product codes. You guys are a freaking joke!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dragos Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order. Whilst we do offer a white label packing option, unfortunately you have not chosen this on your order. When ordering in the future please remember to select this option if white label packing is required. Please get in touch before placing your next order should you require any further help choosing from the two options available. Kind regards DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
“The printing was good, but the customer service was about the worst I have ever encountered. I followed very precise instructions from the company, but my instructions were ignored. I then tried to communicate with them, but my various emails were ignored. They did eventually make contact and apologise, but this was a long time after the event, and after damage had been done, with no proofs (which had been promised) and printing and delivery on incorrect dates. The overall impression is very much one of the company having little interest in customer relations, as long as work/money are flowing in.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi timothy Thanks for your review. I am sorry that you had issues with the order, and I apologise that the PDF proof you requested was not sent. I understand from the communications we have had since that the email you sent regarding this was sent to our prepress inbox, which is unmonitored so we in customer service were not aware of it for a few days, which also added to your frustration. We always value all customers and orders and seek to resolve issues promptly, which we have now been able to do in our communications. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Timothy, Thank you for your review. We can only apologise that a proof was not provided after being requested. This is not a standard part of our service but the request was added to try and help you out. Unfortunately our production team did not pick up on this. When delivered, as no one was at the address provided the package was left with a neighbour. After speaking with you I am pleased that you now have the order and everything is fine. Please let us know if you need any more help in the future Regards Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
“what I printed looked great - good quality Unfortunately, it is not reliable regarding the deadlines; my packages arrived 48 hours late.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hanna Thanks for your review. While I am glad you are so pleased with the quality of your prints I am sorry there was a delay in receiving your order. We did have difficulties with your order and did keep you informed of the issue during production. We never wish to let customers down but occasionally production issues or delivery delays can occur which is why we do say that delivery dates are estimated. Many Thanks Luke
Posted 1 year ago
“1. Delivery promised for the next day. Came the day after, so that we missed the occasion we needed them for. Perhaps down to the delivery firm. 2. The postcards were packed in a way that they arrived curved and have never straightened since. 3. The white background appears as a light cream which gives the front a dingy look. So disappointing overall. Well, you did ask!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter Thanks for your review I am sorry your not order did not arrive as expected. We do seek to resolve all issues and are happy to be contacted directly so we can do so quickly. We also do state that all delivery dates are estimated and not guaranteed as the couriers do not provide this service with factors able to affect transport. We will be contacting you directly regarding the printing issues. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
“No proof provided, image placed on cards with uneven border, file sent with no border, disappointing.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tim Thanks for your review. I am sorry the order did not arrive as expected. We always wish to resolve all issues with prints and welcome contact directly to resolve as quickly as possible. We will be in touch with you regarding this issue. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
“I needed front and back print on one card and the cards came with the front and back design on different cards . Dissatisfied.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hafeez Thanks for your review. I am sorry the order did not arrive as expected. We always seek to resolve any issues and ask that you contact us directly when you receive the order so we can correct it quickly. We will contact you directly to resolve this issue. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hafeez, Thanks for taking my call today and apologies again for the error with your order. A new set of the correct prints have been ordered free of charge and will be back with you in the next two days. If you need any more help please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Ian DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
“Errors in printing jobs, got my order one week after the expected date of delivery.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mariam, I am sorry to hear about this. I have passed this on to our customer service team to have this issue resolved for you. Thanks Ella Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mariam, Thank you for taking my call today. I am happy to hear that you have received your replacement prints and you are pleased with them. Apologies again for the courier delay, as you can see from the tracking the print was despatched on time and unfortunately a courier delay is beyond our control. As discussed, please let us know if you need anything else in the future and we will do our very best to help. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 years ago
“Print arrived with traces on it and damaged.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jeremie Thanks for your review. I am sorry that your order did not arrive to the standard expected. We do always wish to rectify any issues with prints and I can see that we did organise a reprint straight away for you. As we have not heard from you since I hope the reprint was the the quality expected. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
“Call me old fashioned but I find it easier to have a quick conversation over the phone with someone rather than chat about any issue. But they don’t have a telephone in the office unfortunately. Issues with the size, then delayed because I didn’t place the order correctly apparently. But the nail on the coffin was the quality of the print. Was literally getting rubbed off with a slightly hard rub of the hand. Didn’t get a print from my usual guys due to lead time but wish I had waited the couple of extra days.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Danish We have not had a reply from you regarding this. We look forward to hearing from you so we can help resolve the issue for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
“The prints were done differently on each side. There was nowhere to put instructions. Would have given a better rating if they were at least approached in the same way and appreciated a call/message to confirm. We sent them out anyway because we were going abroad and didn't have time to reorder, but it's disappointing for our wedding invitations.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for your review. I am sorry that the is an issue with how your prints arrived and we would be happy to investigate this and be able to find a solution to resolve it. We will contact you directly regarding this. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hannah We have contacted you directly regarding this as we are wishing to resolve the issue for you, but as yet not had a reply. We look forward to hearing from you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
“I placed an order for a booklet and named all the pages according to the order I wanted them printed. Instead I got two booklets (of the wrong size) with the pages all printed and ordered differently and each booklet had pages missing. It was a whole nightmare. Never ordering with this company again!”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Abi ​ ​Thank for your review. ​I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive to the standard expected. We do always wish customers to be happy with the products they receive and seek to resolve all issues. We are contacting you directly to be able to correct this for you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Abi We do wish to be able to resolve this for you and have just tried to contact you again to be able to do this for you as we do want you to be happy with your order and have the books to the standards expected. We look forward to hearing from you. Many Thanks Luke DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 years ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 9,607 reviews