DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,476 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The main issue is the lack of any proof view of information submitted. A Christmas Card design came back with a white border at the bottom of the card, if I had known I would have changed the basic size. Alo the letters "Wi" of "With" very cramped - that must be down to their font spacing. Delivery was however very good. The Black Friday discount came a day after I submitted - my mistake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.....as we offer an upload to print service we will print as per the print ready file you upload with your order.

I will look into the issues you raise when our offices reopen on Monday morning and will get in touch.

Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy that the stickers were not seperated and cut. Unless i have a gilatine which i dont, i cannot hope to cut them accurately. The service was efficient in terms of delivery but it was quite disappointing to see how they were printed on sheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne,
Thank you for taking the time to speak to us. As per the phone call I am disappointed that you received the order on A4 sheets, even though the product shows images and our description does say that they will be supplied on A4 sheets.

We do not offer individual square stickers unfortunately. As the order was for a small amount I hope you can cut them down and can make use of them.

I am disappointed you felt the need to leave us a 2 star. We do have a description of the product on our website and if you are still unsure, we can be contacted via email, live chat and by phone. If there is anything we could have done to encourage you to give us a 5 star review instead of a 2 star we would welcome the feedback.


Kind regards,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
One set of the squares were perfectly aligned. The second set that were laid out in identical manner were offset so that two side had two much border and two not enough. Not really very impressed by your quality control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julian,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. I am disappointed that you felt the need to leave us a 2 star review. Errors can and do happen from time to time. As you know we did ask you to send us a few photos of the error and we would get this rectified immediately for you. However it has been over a month now, we have emailed and left voicemails to try to help you but you have yet to respond to us. As mentioned please get in touch as we would love to get this error rectified for you as we hate to see any customer disappointed due to an error we have made.

Kindest regards,

Chris Stewart.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,476 reviews