DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,066 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk: We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 850 135

Email:
hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:
Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
5
Andrea M
"Ordering was quick and very easy on the website. I was able to choose from various options that were explained very well and I was surprised by the affordable prices. I was delighted that my printed journals arrived just a few days after ordering. Fantastic quality and very professionally done - I am very impressed!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ryan L
"Ordered business cards, letterheads and advertising stickers for my new business. I was extremely pleased with the results and the service was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great print quality and truly amazing production and dispatch time. Unfortunately they got the pages in the wrong order. Thankfully our brochure works even if the order of the pages is changed, but it's not quite what we wanted. So great speed can come at a cost."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The print quality was good, but there is zero customer service. I uploaded the incorrect file and then called immediately to replace the file, but no one answered, so I left messages/emailed to highlight the issue. Even though I paid for next day delivery, because it was Saturday this meant it arrived on Tuesday (so not really next day) and wouldn't be printed and posted until Monday, they refused to replace the file and printed it as was. I had to pay twice for the correct file to be printed, they even charged me for both postages when I clearly didn't need the incorrect files posted to me. To me this is an old skool, don't give a f*** kind of attitude to customer service and I will go back to Vista print from now on, who have been exceptional every time I used them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Harriet,
Thank you for your review and feedback.
I have investigated the history of this order and would like to respond to your feedback.

I am sorry, the reason we did not pick up your call was due to you calling us when we were closed. Unfortunately, customer services are not open on Saturday and Sundays.

With regards to the delivery date that you chose, again I apologise but the couriers do not pick up from us on Sunday which is why the date for delivery was as advertised as Tuesday which is the option you ticked.

I can see that you placed the two orders with 25 minutes of each other on Saturday 17th August. You choose both of them for express production, these went straight to the top of the print queue and were printed shortly after the order being placed. When our team read your email on Monday morning, the order had already been printed, packed and shipped.

I am sorry that you felt the need to say you received zero customer service. In response to your email cancelling the order, the team responded saying "I would like to get the issue sorted for you so I am happy to reprint these for you if you would like to send me over the new artwork or, I can refund the delivery charge as it has not been shipped yet."
I am sorry that you find this bad service. We strive to give the best customer service we can, unfortunately, we are unable to hold off on printing orders in case a customer contacts us to say they have made an error. We do ask for print-ready artwork at the time of ordering as orders do go straight to the print queue to be printed. If it had not printed we would have happily cancelled the order for you.

Again I apologise that you were not happy with our service, I only wish we hadnt printed the order so quickly for you. There was no response from you confirming you required us to refund the delivery, however, we are still happy to refund the delivery charge for you and I will ensure this gets actioned. The refund will be processed and put back into your account.

Many thanks again.

Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Quick turnaround, seemingly good quality postcards BUT after a few weeks, the cards started to curl, bursting the cellophane wrapping. They are so warped, they will be unusable"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I will give you a call shortly to discuss this order further.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not happy that the stickers were not seperated and cut. Unless i have a gilatine which i dont, i cannot hope to cut them accurately. The service was efficient in terms of delivery but it was quite disappointing to see how they were printed on sheets."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne,
Thank you for taking the time to speak to us. As per the phone call I am disappointed that you received the order on A4 sheets, even though the product shows images and our description does say that they will be supplied on A4 sheets.

We do not offer individual square stickers unfortunately. As the order was for a small amount I hope you can cut them down and can make use of them.

I am disappointed you felt the need to leave us a 2 star. We do have a description of the product on our website and if you are still unsure, we can be contacted via email, live chat and by phone. If there is anything we could have done to encourage you to give us a 5 star review instead of a 2 star we would welcome the feedback.


Kind regards,
Chris Stewart
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"One set of the squares were perfectly aligned. The second set that were laid out in identical manner were offset so that two side had two much border and two not enough. Not really very impressed by your quality control."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julian,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. I am disappointed that you felt the need to leave us a 2 star review. Errors can and do happen from time to time. As you know we did ask you to send us a few photos of the error and we would get this rectified immediately for you. However it has been over a month now, we have emailed and left voicemails to try to help you but you have yet to respond to us. As mentioned please get in touch as we would love to get this error rectified for you as we hate to see any customer disappointed due to an error we have made.

Kindest regards,

Chris Stewart.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,066 reviews