DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 6,348 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Shelley K
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Luis A
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Victoria O
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Pamela B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Laura L
613
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately, I was really disappointed by this company. I placed an express production order for 40 brochures as well as paying for express shipping and not only did the brochures not arrive in time to be used but I was also told that I would not be issued a refund as digitalprinting had produced the brochures and shipped them on time. Before my order was placed the delivery company had already made it clear on their website that deliveries would be delayed to the shipping address. I'm very disappointed that I wasn't compensated for the poor service I received which could easily have been avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The size specifications on your website were not clear. I ordered a batch of theatre programs and the website indicated that they would be A5 size. Basically saying when you held the folded program in your hand, it would be the size of an A5 What I got was an A5 piece of paper that had been folded in two, meaning the programs were actually A6 size, half the size I had ordered. The printing is fantastic quality, although the paper is quite see through (again not what I ordered) making it hard to read through what has been printed. Paid more for next day delivery. Programs arrived 3 days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality wasn't great. Smudges on it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Parmeet, Thank you for chatting with me yesterday. I am delighted we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction. I hope your faith in us has been restored and we hope you choose to order from us again in the future. Again, please accept our apologies for our mistake. Kindest regards Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 months ago
I was disappointed with my order. I ordered greeting cards and the card stock was really thin, which was probably my fault on selecting the wrong option. But when I opened the package some of the cards were scuffed and spots showing on some black areas. I think I'll stick to Printed.com to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you for your review and feedback on your order, it was lovely to speak with you yesterday. As we discussed, we did print the correct stock ordered I have offered a reprint on an alternative stock of your choosing as I would love to help get you something that you are happier with. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 months ago
it was fast delivery but the quality was very poor for the price i paid. i won’t be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Abbie, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear that you have an issue with the finish of your product. I've passed your details on to our customer service team and they'll be in touch with you this afternoon to resolve this. Apologies again and speak soon, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Abbie, I am very sorry to hear you had an issue with your recent order and appreciate your feedback. I tried to call you to discuss this matter further but have not managed to get you, I have also sent you few email and would appreciate if you would come back to me. From our preliminary investigations it appears there is a problem with your supplied artwork being RGB and not CMYK which will make the colours look washed out. Unfortunately, we will not be able to rectify the issue until your artwork has been corrected. If you contact me when this has been sorted, we would love to help resolve the issue. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 5 months ago
I have uploaded my pdf document with high resolution images however when looking at the printed brochure, images were smudged and not clear at all. The pages were bleeding out around the corners.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daria, Thanks for getting in touch with us. I have had our team look at your artwork and can see it has been supplied as low resolution. The images in particular are quite low resolution. Unfortunately, this is an issue with your artwork and not smudging. I have asked a member of the team get in touch with you to help get this sorted for you as I want you to be happy with the product. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 7 months ago
Order Number: DP-461669 we ordered these christmas cards on November 10th. The first batch arrived a few days later, the quality is very good but they flipped the 2 inside pages of the card upside down. We immediately contacted customer service and was offered to get them reprinted and sent over at no charge. This is all well and good until the new batch turns up, the inside were fixed but the front was off centre considerably compared to the previous batch! We know this isn't our lay out's fault as the first batch (where the inside were flipped) was fine on the outside. By this point it was too late as we need to get stock up on our site and can't wait another week for reprint & shipping (with no guarantee it would not be messed up again).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving the review with us and the feedback. I am so sorry that these have been received like this the second time. I personally checked a hand full of these myself before they were despatched and did not see them off centre. I am going to give you a shout to try to get this sorted for you as it should not have happened once let alone twice. I will be in touch to get this sorted. Kindest regards, Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 9 months ago
I was a bit disappointed with the stickers. The quality of the printing is lovely but they’re almost impossible to remove them with one hand. I’m using them to seal paper bags and I’ve had to resort to cheap unbranded stickers in the meantime
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Moz I am sorry to see that you have left us a two star review. I do appreciate your time on the phone today. As we discussed, our stickers are supplied on pre kiss cut sheets which the sticker peel off from. I understand that this may be more difficult to do with one hand rather than using two. Its good to hear that the print and product quality was good and that you have been able to still use them on another of your products instead. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of the stickers is not what we were expecting. After applying some outside we realise the stickers lose the print when it rains. Should have a coating to prevent that from happening. On a positive note: good website interface, and fast pace order system.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ruben, Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that you felt the need to give us a 2 star review. I can see that you ordered our paper stickers, unfortunately, our paper stickers are not waterproof. We do have waterproof adhesive labels in A sizes which do have a coating but this is not the product you ordered. Again I am sorry you felt the need to leave us the two stars when we supplied what was ordered and as you yourself said, the website and speed of ordering was good. If there is anything that we failed on please do let me know as the team work hard to give a 5 star service. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 11 months ago
I am not happy that the stickers were not seperated and cut. Unless i have a gilatine which i dont, i cannot hope to cut them accurately. The service was efficient in terms of delivery but it was quite disappointing to see how they were printed on sheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to speak to us. As per the phone call I am disappointed that you received the order on A4 sheets, even though the product shows images and our description does say that they will be supplied on A4 sheets. We do not offer individual square stickers unfortunately. As the order was for a small amount I hope you can cut them down and can make use of them. I am disappointed you felt the need to leave us a 2 star. We do have a description of the product on our website and if you are still unsure, we can be contacted via email, live chat and by phone. If there is anything we could have done to encourage you to give us a 5 star review instead of a 2 star we would welcome the feedback. Kind regards, Chris Stewart DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 6,348 reviews