DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,600 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good Quality and fast turnaround. Excellent service
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Peter
Best regards
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
hight quality prints, cheap, hight quality parcel built, aslo waterproof, supereasy to do
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service- so fast in fact that I ordered it one evening and it was complete by 9.00am the following morning.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clive,

We are really pleased that you felt the product and service was excellent and were happy with your order, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient service. They contacted me when my perfect bound book would've cut off some of the artwork in the margins, and gave me the option to edit it so that the artwork wouldn't leak into the margin. They were very helpful and the service is super speedy. Couldn't fault! As a student I have recommended this site other students and will definitely use them again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Courtney,

We are delighted that our team were able to assist you and that you were happy with your order, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments and recommendation are very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Just all round AMAZING service will be using again in the future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chad,

We are really pleased that you found our service amazing and look forward to working with you again in the future, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments and feedback are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Fisher
DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service ! I'd left the creation of my banners until the last minute and needed them the next day. I placed the order about 10:30 and banners were despatched by 5pm and with me early the next day. There was a hefty courier charge of course but time was the important thing and when I called checking progress staff were extremely helpful and made extra sure my banners were with me on time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Valerie

Thanks for your great review, we appreciate you taking the time. We're delighted you impressed with the level of customer service you received and the fast turnaround of your order. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes

Carrie
Digital Printing UK
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality and thank you for Haribo!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Monika

Thanks for your 5 star review. Glad you were happy with the quality and you enjoyed the sweets. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes

Carrie
Digital Printing UK
Posted 2 years ago
samples were useful.site easy to use and final product great quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there

Thanks for your 5 star review, we appreciate the feedback. We're delighted that you found the samples useful, the site easy to navigate and you were impressed with the quality of the final product. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Many thanks

Carrie
Digital Printing UK
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of product by digitalprinting.co.uk exceeds my expectations time after time. They always deliver a professional service with great pricing to match.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Aaron,
Thanks for leaving us the review and for your continued business.
Many thanks,
Chris
Posted 4 years ago
As a Graphic Designer I have been very wary of using online printing companies in the past. I used Digital Printing when I was up-against it to produce a 32 page booklet and a vinyl banner to a very tight deadline. The ordering process and artwork upload was easy to use and their customer service is fabulous. The booklets and banner arrived when they said they would and I was incredibly happy with the quality; as was my client! Will I use them again? Hell Yeah! Claire Baker, clairebakerdesign.co.uk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Claire,
Thanks for the fantastic review. I am glad I was able to help you out and you got the items in time for your event. Looking forward to future orders from you.
Best regards,
Chris
Posted 4 years ago
I made an error when submitting the incorrect artwork online. I was able to contact Prepress immediately from the clear concise instructions on the confirmation order I received via email and rectified the situation without any fuss. The Digital Printing Team - Jeff and Terry in particular, were extremely helpful, patient and dealt with my error with good humour, which made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The end product as always was superb.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kelly,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us the review. I am glad the guys were able to help you. I will pass on the good comments to Jeff and Terry.

Many thanks,
Chris
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service as usual, great communication and well packaged! The Luxury business cards have come out amazingly and the clear boxes they come in are great too... I am very very impressed yet again. Thank you Digital printing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No Nicola, Thank You!
hopefully you will be back soon for more soon and don't forget to tell everyone where you got your luxury business cards

thanks again
Gary
Posted 4 years ago
There should be a "fantastic/excellent" star rating. As a complete technophobe with absolutely no idea what the difference is between laminated 100g single side outer cover and a bus I'd put off ordering a spiral bound booklet for weeks. The website made getting a quote and ordering a doddle - thought I'd made a mistake when the price came up - couldn't believe it was so little. Had to make a call to a very nice man who didn't laugh or tut when I asked what must have been completely ridiculous questions - he was brilliant. Books arrived yesterday, well packed and just what I wanted! Excellent quality - cannot recommend enough. Thank you for making someone with the artistic flair and computer knowledge of my budgie look clever and very happy :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sue,
Thanks for leaving this fantastic review. I really appreciate that you took the time to write this and I loved reading it, it make us all chuckle in the office. I am glad I was able to help and that you are happy with the whole process. I look forward to future orders from you.
Many thanks,
Chris
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service- extremely fast turnaround and excellent quality.; I'll definitely use them again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Konrad,
Thanks for the wonderful review. Look forward to your orders in the future.
Best regards,
Chris
Posted 4 years ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,600 reviews