DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quality of paper and ink. Good customer service when a change was requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie, We are glad you were so impressed with the delivery turnaround and high standards of quality and thanks for the five star review. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always fast delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Blue, We are delighted that you are so impressed with the service that you keep returning for more! Thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very happy customer, got what i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Renata, We are glad that your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope it will be the first of many! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
disappointed with my order, poor quality. take ages to answer the phone. blame the art work provided. not worth trying to sort out out so went back to my original printers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan, Thanks for the feedback on your recent order. I am sorry it did not arrive as expected. I can see from our records that you had a long chat with my colleague Ross regarding your order and he advised you had supplied us with RGB artwork. You also mentioned a line around your stickers however, this was in the actual artwork you supplied to us. I can also see that he offered to help you out if you amended your artwork and resupplied it to us, that he would get a test print done and sent out to make sure you got what you wanted. Again I apologise that you are not happy, unfortunately, we can only print from the artwork you supply to us. The offer still stands and we would love to help you get what you are looking for. Kindest regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time using DigitalPrinting after becoming disillusioned with soaring prices and turnaround time at InstantPrint. I was concerned not to be shown a proof as it wasn't a straightforward print job, but I needn't have worried - the print was perfect, accuracy of cropping was higher than previously experienced and the job was completed to a high standard in a very quick time for a reasonable price. Can't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malcolm, Thanks for the five star review. We are delighted that your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope to hear from you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality Christmas cards delivered quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, We are glad that you were so impressed with your Christmas Cards and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pretty happy with how our Xmas cards turned out. Slight noticeable differences in the white border on the left and right hand sides which changed between cards. However for the money and the quality of the cards, they turned out ok. Delivery was quick also. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pascal, Thanks for the review and the 3 stars. I am sorry your order did not arrive as expected. After checking your artwork I can see the border was only a couple of millimeters thick. We ask for all artwork to be inside the 5mm safe area, as with digital print the image can move 1-2mm when being printed. As the border is so thin this can make it look uneven im afraid. If you would like to amend your artwork we would be happy to sort something out for you. Kind regards and speak soon, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and Quality Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karna, Thanks for the five star review. We are glad that you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great service and customer service. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danai, Thanks for the recommendation. We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value and good quality with very quick turnaround Very pleased will be using again for sure. Will become our company preferred supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick turnaround. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ritchie, We are glad your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope it is the first of many! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, we had issues with the way the colours on our designs had printed out however, the customer service we received from Ross was fantastic. He was very polite and informative and although the issues with our prints happened a second time, Ross was quick to solve the issue and send us reprints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie, Thanks so much for the great review. We acknowledge that 'blips' can and do happen but we are always happy to look into any printing issues fully and reprint again if necessary. I will be sure to pass your thanks across to Ross! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't ask for more, your website makes ordering what I need simple. You offer a huge range of products for me to choose from to promote my business at very competitive rates. The team emailed me within minutes of me emailing an inquiry and were extremely helpful. The products themselves arrived on time, and the quality was outstanding. I am a new business, just starting up, but I will use digitalprinting.co.uk for all my printing needs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melissa, We are delighted that your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope it will be the first of many! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
FANTASTIC!! Brilliant help team and order of personalised Xmas cards printed beautifully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Inez, We are delighted that you were so impressed with your Christmas Cards and thanks for the five star review! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
The cards I ordered were of excellent quality and came at a very low price. The customer service I received was helpful and thoughtful. A brilliant service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service with very fast delivery as standard.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There, We are delighted you were so impressed with the service and we hope to hear from you again in the future! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround with high-quality print and customer service very helpful with answering questions. Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Holly, Thanks for the five star review. We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and we hope to hear from you with regards to future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I used Digital Printing. I had to print some menus for an event I was organising and having designed the menu and layout myself using an online programme I decided to try Digital Printing to print it. The online instructions were so easy to use. I was slightly concerned about how the quality of the logos may appear but it looked excellent. Great quality printing and paper used. I will definitely use them again for my next event. The turnaround was so quick too - 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorraine, We are glad that your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope it will be the first of many! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality printing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Larry, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 month ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 6,768 reviews