DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,972 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk: We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 850 135

Email:
hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:
Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"The print quality, service, price and timeframe were all perfect. My only negative comment is about the convoluted upload instructions... I really didn’t want a white border around the edge, but that’s what I got. Very disappointed with it but I know for next time to make that clear to them and double and triple check that the uploaded images fit their exact specs for what I want..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kristina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review & your feedback.

I have looked into this for you and can see that on each artwork uploaded with your order, there is a white border on each and therefore this is reflected on your finished print.

If you have a design with background/image which is intended to run to the edge of the page then you need to add 3mm of bleed along each edge.

Supplying bleed means extending your artwork outwards by 3mm along each edge.

Therefore when we are trimming your order to the finished size, we are cutting into the extended bleed area and you do not have any unwanted white edges.

You will find more information regarding bleed here: www.digitalprinting.co.uk/support/what-is-bleed-how-do-i-apply-it/

I hope this information helps and if we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Digital Printing, the cards are great quality, colours come out on the cards beautifully, service is excellent and friendly and cards are always delivered promptly. Thanks again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eleanor,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your cards!

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - high quality product delivered when expected. Will certainly use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prints arrived super quick and were perfect quality. So reasonably priced, can't fault it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your 5-star review.

Great to hear you are happy with your prints and & our service.

If we can be of any other assistance in future, don't hesitate to contact us.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick shipping Nice quality of the paper"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rolf,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service! My order (Perfect Bound book) more than exceeded my expectations; the finished product is gorgeous and I am very happy with my purchase. I also want to thank the team for their precious advice and professionalism. Certainly not the last time I will do business with them. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Guillaume,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your order exceeded expectations.

It is also fantastic to hear that our team were able to assist you throughout.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the finished result and would certainly use you again. Thank you! Michael"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing experience & we look forward to assisting you again in future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fabulous quality booklets. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jennie,

Thank you for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your booklets.

Many Thank,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great comms, great value, just great"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review & comments - They are greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and reliable service. Friendly and honest staff- over the phone and delivery bloke as well. I had a very good customer experience. Will surely order again soon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Queen,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and the feedback relating to your recent order.

Great to hear how happy you are with our service and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are the best. There’s a very accessible website that makes your ordering so easy, and there are descriptions of the various options for those customers not familiar with printing techniques. You can email or upload your document. The printing is then perfect and done very quickly. Best of all, they are very competitive in their prices. They’re quick, efficient and great value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Terry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy and easy to use service. Although not the cheapest around, the end product is lovely"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ospar,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly how I wanted my leaflets to be. Great quality- would order again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thien,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your leaflets.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best online printing service. Easy to setup your artwork/job finishing and delivery is out of this world. I will always use them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Hardeep,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and very quick delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sadie-Rose,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and quick dispatch and delivery. Products were well packaged and the prints look great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great service, easy to order and quick to respond and the quality was excellent! Thank you :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kaye,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great support and quality of the product. I had a problem and it was solved straight away. I definitely recommend it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist with your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Surpassed my expectations. Fast Good quality Professional"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Aarti,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your order exceeded expectations and we're happy to hear you're happy with your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really impressed with the quality and service :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

Great to hear how happy you are with our service and with your order : )

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 3,972 reviews