DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,363 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicholas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian, rich and the team helped us get a slightly complicated wire'o' bound document ready with ease - they were straight on the phone when they noticed a bit of a problem with the orientation to help me correct it and the turnaround is was extremely impressive!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Ian and the Customer Service Team were able to assist with your order and that you are happy with your wiro bound documents.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated and great to hear you are happy with or service.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the printed graphics in the default setting for saddle stitched brochure was slightly below par with pixelisation quite visible in places.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hani,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

As we offer an upload to print service we will print as per the file you upload at the time of order and therefore ask for a CMYK, Hi-resolution, 300dpi, etc. files.

I have taken a look at the pdf which was supplied at the time of order and there are a number of elements which are pixelated. This is especially evident when comparing to your sharp, crisp text on the same pages.

If pixelation is present on your pdf, this will be reflected on the finished print.

If you have any questions about your file for any future order, please get in touch with us beforehand and we will be able to give you instructions on how to have this checked by our PrePress Team.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, delivered within 3 days and to a quality exceeding my expectations. All in all Suberb and should I require the same again I shall be coming straight back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brandon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nazia,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and our service.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and extremely quick service. Very easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never written, let alone published a book, layouts, margins, cover, all 100% my own work, just followed the instructions and the books came out beautifully, even if I only had 4 printed! just for proof reading and to see what it looked like before committing to hardback next year. Unbelievably fast service would use again. Tip: Uploaded to instantflipbook.com just to see what it would look like before committing to print here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a small number of perfectly bound books, turnaround of submission to print to arrival was impressively quick and the quality of the books was far superior to what I expected. Really pleased and will definitely be using Digital Printing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your perfect bound books exceeded expectations and we look forward to assisting you again in future.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing quality. I cant wait to hand them out to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Leanne,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear how happy you are with your cards.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality paper for the invites I wanted printed, really quick delivery and good prices too. I will be using this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well priced and good quality, my order came out just how I wanted it to. I contacted the online support a couple of times with questions and they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear you found our online chat service useful and that you are happy with your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been very impressed with the efficiency, help and punctuality of Digital Printing. It is now my first port of call when printing any number of booklets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mack,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your orders.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service & delivery speed. Delighted with our brochures, which were easy to upload and order, and great quality. We will be using DigitalPrinting.co.uk again. Many thanks, Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your brochures.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

It is appreciated and thanks also for the recommendation!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service and so easy to use. Thank you so much for the postcards. They’re perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Denise,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with our service and that you are happy with your postcards.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality printing and very quick to produce and send
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chloe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my order of printed cards for my business. They arrived quickly, and exceeded by expectations in terms of quality. Great job thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maria,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your greetings cards exceeded expectations.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a handbook printing for a lesson the next day! I was really impressed with the fast turn around! In the rush I had made a mistake. I was impressed with the fast and friendly communication to get this sorted which didn’t affect my delivery date! I like that it was really easy to reply rather than an automated email that can’t be reply to or having to spend ages on the phone. Will definitely use this service again (but be a bit more prepared next time!) thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Heidi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and such positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we are happy we were able to help at such short notice.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered from DigitalPrinting.co.uk for the first time and I was very worried as I uploaded a very badly formatted design and I was having a lot of problems with it. DigitalPrinting.co.uk was fantastic, they went through it all with me and when I received my order it was brilliant. My clients have already praised my presentation folders that DigitalPrinting.co.uk done for me. I will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,363 reviews