DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,600 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick turnaround and good quality in general for the price. The black colour of the saddle stitched brochures started rubbing off making them look of a less high quality which was infuriating and the business cards weren't as good as I had hoped but they served the purpose needed and were a fraction of the price of Litho. Thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I have also looked into the points you raise. With regards to your saddle stitched books you chose to print on silk paper stock and chose no lamination.

Silk is a coated stock and combined with the heavy/dark ink coverage of your pdf, scuffing is possible.

Choosing an uncoated stock will help ensure that ink is absorbed into the paper rather than sit on the silk coating.

Lamination will also help protect the covers of any print.

With regards to your business cards one of the uploaded sides is low res/pixelated compared to the reverse where the text is crisp & sharp.

We also recommend that you avoid thin text as this can make it difficult to rule out registration issues.

If you have any questions or need any guidance before placing your next order Charlie, just let us know and we will be happy to guide you.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Easy to use the online ordering service and the printing was delivered on time and to a very good standard of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your posters.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service from Digital Printing. My go-to place for all printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Toby,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your latest Digital Printing order and if you need any other assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the third time I had used Digital Printing for a family history booklet. As before the service was highly efficient and I am very happy with the booklets produced. The website guidelines on setting out pages are very helpful. On a previous occasion I had asked DP which colour format I should use in preparing the print-ready pdf/X-1a files as my publishing software gave me a number of options. I used the same this time (Coated FOGRA39) and it was fine, but it could be helpful if DP gave some on-line information about this for the various papers that they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tim,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing orders and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
The speed of my order was excellence. I paid for the express service and was delighted to receive my order the following day after I placed it. Unfortunately some of my pages were scuffed around the edges, I noticed I was given a couple extra copies but even my best copy was not perfect. The paper and printing quality is nice just I bit of a let down with the scuffs and marks. I would order again though :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nathania,

Thank you very much for your 4-star review.

I have just dropped you an email regarding your review and hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never ordered a banner before but am very pleased with the result. It looks very professional and for an all in price of £58.74 it has far exceeded my expectations. The 'Gold' banner is well made, very neat and so simple to put up. There is a slot at the back to hold the elasticated 3-section vertical rod when not in use. The padded storage canvas case is first class. This banner will be used by a whole group of people without being shown what to do but I'm confident it will survive regular careful use. My only comment would be that I did take a lot of care to get the size right. I used Photoshop to set the size in inches using the template pdf dimensions (32.28" x 85.43"), set the resolution to 300 dpi and saved it as a pdf before uploading the file. I'm not sure if all that was really necessary but the end result was excellent. Tony B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

It is great to hear how happy you are with your gold banner.

The hard work you put in designing the banner has not gone to waste as we rely on you being able to provide print ready files and this has been reflected on the final print.

If we can be of any other assistance, just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service! Good quality print and quick delivery! I received a discount code after my first order which was awesome and lead me to order again immediately after. Sadly there wasn' a discount with me second orther.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Natalie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your A6 booklets- I am also going to send you a seperate email Natalie.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered an A1 poster for a presentation and colours, text and graphs came out exactly as I had planned on screen. Only slight irritation was that for some reason I couldn’t have the £4 standard delivery option but my item was under weight allowance so not sure why this was. Anyway company great and would use again if needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

With regards to delivery unfortunately we are unable to to send postal tubes via Royal Mail and therefore they must be sent via courier.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always so helpful and always great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my experience with Digital Printing, I sent an email asking for help as I was unsure of what product I would need to order and got a prompt helpful response, it was easy to create my order and upload the design. Delivery was quick and quality of the product really nice, would definitely use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If you need any other assistance, just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish looking forward to using you again, HIGHLY recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colleen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Thanks also for the recommendation!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic communication throughout the process, quality product and quick delivery, will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rich,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent design Website was easy to set up my card - i used the web chat numerous times and the responses were quick and to the point Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear you are happy with your cards and that you found the online chat service particularly useful.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Florence,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Miss Cooper,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your sticker.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the order of service I ordered - really good finish and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money e providing quite a wide range of options in terms of paper stock and formats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ricardo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with our range of products & papers stocks and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick, easy, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Bethan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website makes it easy to order what you want. Good prices and very quick delivery too. Very pleased with our order,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tessa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality! Lovely, bright colours and fast delivery. We're really happy with the product and it doesn't lean forwards like lots of others we have had in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your roll-up stand.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,600 reviews