DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 6,373 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Hayley F
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Michael C
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Amalia B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Amalia B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Amalia B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Amalia B
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Heath G
622
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, fast delivery and great quality product. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and appreciated the recommendation too! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed the order and it came within just a couple of days. Very high quality. Only criticism I would have is the pricing is not clear at all for smaller orders anyway. For instance the price for 250 postcards is the same as the price for 280 of them. It would be helpful to know the pricing increments, although I understand with so many options that may not be practical (and I was adjusting a saved quote so the original may have been clearer)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michele, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your postcards and going forward, it is always best to play about with the quantities to ensure you are getting best value for money with your order. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot thank digital printing enough!! They printed my wedding invitations from the design I uploaded and they honestly turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend them to others not only because of the amazing standard of their products but also for their competitive prices!! (Personal info redacted from image)
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Faye, Thanks so much for the five star review. We think your wedding invitations look absolutely fab and be sure to contact us with anything else you require for the big day! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick production, easy to deal with, and high quality product at the end. I have used before, and I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charlie, Thanks so much for the repeat custom. We are glad you were so impressed with your end product and look forward to hearing from you again soon! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 500 custom greeting cards (x50 lots of 10 designs). First time I've used the company and very happy with the results. Cards are good quality with a high image standard. Will be happy to use again. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are glad your first experience with us was so positive and we hope it is the first of many! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Stop using Parcel Force, they are terrible at keeping to their timeline for deliveries; 3 time my parcel went back to the depot, they never attempted delivery on these 3 occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jay, Thanks so much for the four star review. We are sorry you have had a negative experience with your delivery and I think with Covid putting a strain on an already strained service (drivers off sick or isolating), it is making it so much more frustrating for everyone concerned. We take all complaints or negative comments extremely seriously so I will contact you directly to see if upgrading the service would help to rectify the situation going forward. Best Wishes, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit nervous at how my stickers would come out but I shouldn’t have worried. I love them! They are great quality, came quickly and will definitely be back to order more!
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 10th September 2021 DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 10th September 2021 DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laura, Thanks so much for the five star review. We think your stickers look fab too and will look forward to hearing from you again with future print requirements. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service and good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, Thanks for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and hope to hear from you again with any future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the notes I got printed, so much nicer to study from images in colour and binded! However the process of choosing the type of paper/cover etc could be abit clearer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Victoria, Thanks so much for the great review. We are sorry to hear you had difficulty choosing paper/ cover and for any future orders, please feel free to request a free sample pack which showcases all of the stocks and most of the small format products we have on offer. You are also always welcome to contact the customer service team on the live chat, via email or on the helpline. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the print quality was awful the delivery was later than promised - apparently a production/courier problem. I was the one who had to chase it up (after the prints had not arrived on time and I got a message Cooley saying they'd reached a further 5 days later!!!). Whoever I spoke to on the phone was pleasant but delivering the company line - in other words, dodging the issue. The prints were then sent out express delivery but 2 days beyond the originally promised date.. What should have been offered was profuse apology and a refund but I didn't get the impression they cared less. In a way, a blessing as I worked harder to find a local print company who turned out to be brilliant - gave a good price and amazing quality work AND they care! I urge people to question the quality of digitalprinting and seek out a better solution locally rather than a faceless online company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order, quick delivery and excellent quality as well as very competitive prices! Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jenny, Thanks for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and hope to hear from you again with any future printing requirements. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strongly recommended, Friendly customer services when I contacted them. Very good and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adam, Thanks so much for the recommendation. We really appreciate you giving us such a great review and are delighted you were so impressed with your end product. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service. I uploaded the artwork after hours on a Tuesday. It was downloaded Wednesday morning and I received a full box of printed brochures by courier on the Thursday. You can’t ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dave, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your brochures and hope to hear from you again with any future print requirements! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really disappointed. I ordered 30cmx30cm and got 29x29 - which meant the whole order was worthless as the size really mattered for this application. More trash for the landfill, and order not fulfilled as specified. The colours were also off, and packaging quite poor. I reached out to them, and received zero reply. Now I get a request for a review. Here it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sam, Thanks for the five star review. We are happy to hear that you were so impressed with your print. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you for the help in making sure it was right, and for quickly rectifying any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Danny, Thanks so much for the five star review. We are delighted you were so pleased with the final outcome and are always happy to assist with any customer issues. Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, good quality prints, friendly and efficient. Contacted me to let me know that one of my print files was too poor resolution for the large poster size I had chosen, enabling me to fix it before printing, rather than waste it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Thanks so much for the five star review! We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of customer care as well as the quality of the actual prints. We hope to hear from you with any future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, fast delivery, and I'm really impressed with the quality. I've recommended them to the people I work with and those in my industry, because not only are they cheaper than the others I've had in the past (bookmarks) but nicer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for the five star review! We are glad that you were so impressed with your bookmarks and really appreciate the recommendation to your colleagues. We hope to hear from you again with any future printing requirements! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will use Digital Printing again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, Thanks for the five star review and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, first class service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike, Thanks so much for the fab review. We are delighted you were so impressed with your print and look forward to hearing from you again with future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 6,373 reviews