DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,573 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Maria Torres Giron
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Maria Torres Giron
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Susanne McKinnon
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Gael Hewitt
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Gael Hewitt
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Gael Hewitt
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anastasia Kashian
479
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cards arrived promptly and were good quality. They were missing the envelopes, but digital print dispatched those for next day delivery when I made them aware of the issue. Also the customer service rep I spoke to both with queries about my order and the missing envelopes was helpful and professional.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Justine

Thank you for this review and for adding in a photo to show off the print.

Its great to hear that our customer care team were able to sort out the envelope problem for you straight away.

Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality cards and good prices. Excellent service delivery! I will definitely order more in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adriana

Thanks for the order in review! Its great to hear the couriers made it to you on time despite all the craziness going on with Covid.

We look forward to working with you again, have a good Christmas.

Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly I was so delighted with the quality of the product which was great value for money but mostly so impressed with how helpful the customer service is. Will be using again for sure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah

Thanks for the order and leaving a review! We take our quality and customer service very seriously so its great to hear its all working as planned!

Have a nice Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, high quality cards delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Weng

Thank you for you review, glad you liked the cards!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
The print quality was excellent and prompt delivery. My only suggestion is to allow the facility to create a hardback front and back cover.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Janak

Thank you for your order and review!

We really appreciate the suggestion of the hard backs, something to think about for the future!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with your service. I had 100 personal Xmas cards made up, based around an old postcard I found - the image was reproduced beautifully clearly. The weight and quality of the card used was impressive, and the turn-around time from order was just two days, as promised. The online order form was relatively easy to navigate, and seemed foolproof. Above all, the price was incredibly competitive - cards of equivalent quality would have cost at least double in the shops.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew!

Thanks for the order and this review, really glad you like the order.

We do try to make the order process as easy as possible but if you ever need any help please get in touch and we would be happy to help.

Happy Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding. Easy to order, fast delivery and the printed booklet was absolutely amazing. More than I could have hoped for to be honest. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark

Thats really super to hear! Thank you for leaving a review.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used DigitalPrinting twice (for Christmas story booklets for my Grandchildren, last year and this year). Very easy to use their online service, and the results were delivered back to me within a few days, looking great. Very pleased with their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul

Thank you for coming back to us again this Christmas!

Have happy Christmas and New Year.
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
came out as promised, okay by me!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca

Thank you how your order and for leaving us a review.

If you have any suggestions for how we can improve and get that last star then please let us know, we are always looking for ways to improve.

Happy Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, swift turnaround and excellent response from the Customer Service to my last-minute queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Laura

Thanks for taking the time to add a review. Glad you liked the service and were able to get a product that you were happy with.

Have a nice Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery of a quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally

Thank you for the order and review. Its great to hear that you found everything easy to use.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and upload of documents. The quality of the product was beyond my expectations, would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gavin

Beyond expectations is high praise indeed, thank you so much for the order and review.

We hope to see you again too!

Happy Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Queries answered promptly. Will certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bill

Thank you for the full star rating. We look forwards to working with you too!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really brilliant service if you are new to printing booklets etc. They were incredibly helpful and the quality is absolutely brilliant. I could not be more happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bethany

Thank you for choosing Digital Printing for you books, glad we could help!

Have a lovely Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality cards, good communication and prompt dispatch. Will use again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for the full five starts and mentioning our excellent quality products.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff who made much effort with me to get everything right.
Good quality print & prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cheryl!

That's what we are here for! Happy to help any time!

Happy Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service, high quality product, exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jim

Thank you for this review! Its great to hear that the delivery was prompt even at this time of year!

Happy Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 150 postcards at DigitalPrinting.co.hk. The print price is reasonable and the quality is good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Salvia

Thank you for your order and review!

Glad you liked it!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and excellent, personal and responsive customer service provided.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Caroline

Thank you very much for this review. I really do appreciate it!

Really happy I could help and get things sorted for you.

Have a lovely Christmas
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, great product - the booklets are perfect. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alex

Thank you for the order and this review.

We loving hearing that customers will use us again, please get in touch if you need any help when the time comes.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 5,573 reviews