DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,363 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality of the product was amazing. I did have some difficulties. It did stress me out that there was no way of seeing a preview of my work before I submitted it to print which would have been really reassuring to know how my prints were going to turn out before purchasing them I ordered 50 cards of 4 designs and the price went basically unmatched- by far the cheapest options of the websites I looked at anyway and I don’t feel like the lower price really effected the quality at all! However I also ordered envelopes but only got 175 and was therefore short The actual print itself came out a little dark but now I’ve seen it if I order again I know to take that into consideration and to brighten my prints a bit Overall i am very pleased with my prints :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Abbie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and your feedback.

As we offer an upload to print service we ask for print ready artwork to be supplied.

We therefore do not offer artwork checks or pdf proofs as standard.

These can be requested however if during your order you send us your artwork via email/WeTransfer.

In your email/WeTransfer you can add to the pre-populated information and request an artwork check/ pdf proof for approval.

Please note, requesting a proof may affect your estimated delivery date.

I'll also be in touch shortly regarding your envelopes.

If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch via email or the live chat service on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always love these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review!

It is greatly appreciated.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my corporate order of Christmas cards. Everything went smoothly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review and your positive comments.

I'm very happy to hear how happy you are with your Christmas Cards.

If we can be of any other assistance, just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting is the ONLY digital printer we use. Perfect every time. Easy to use website, speedy service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Juliet,

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear that we are your 'Go To' digital printer and I'm glad to hear how happy you are with our service and your orders.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick printing and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your business cards & booklets.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Important order not delivered on time. When I called diigitalprinting, I was told that in the 9 minutes it took to complete my order their deadline had passed. At no point in the process was I informed of this, so despite clicking, and paying extra, for delivery on Wednesday before 10, it arrived on Thursday, missing the event they were designed for. Customer service was incredibly unhelpful, failed to see how they were at fault in any way, and even quibbled at my use of the word "guaranteed" stating that "that" word doers not appear on the website, so they've clearly had problems before!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review - We are looking into this for you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks,

Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost effective, quality work, delivered in quick time. I don't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thersa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your comments.

It is great to hear you are happy with our service and your orders.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Digital Printing for most of my marketing needs, only use someone else if it's something Digital doesn't do. Always happy with the products produced, I've had one issue since I started using them and they sorted it out all within 24 hours. Wouldn't use anyone else top customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your orders & our service and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the moon with the finished product. Great communication and delivery was quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shannon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the perfect bound books I ordered. Very easy to order and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susanne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we are happy to hear how delighted you are with your perfect bound books.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality print and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alistair,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and our turnaround time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing value for money, ordered thank you cards for my wedding from which I was quoted £150 on other websites and got them here for just £37 for the same thing. Although you don’t get to see a preview of the card, they were really good quality and I would definitely use this company again! All up for helping smaller businesses!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

So good to hear how happy you are with your Thank You cards.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality printing. We used Digital Printing for our wedding invitations and our invitations are exactly how we wanted them. It’s so easy to order with Digital Printing. We received our order within five days of our order. Highly recommend Digital Printing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your invitations.

Thanks also for the recommendation!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and good delivery times. Easy to upload artwork and choose options. Shame about the cost of postage for smaller businesses who do not necessarily need big orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear you are happy with your order and delivery turnaround time - Unfortunately there will always be a cost for carriage except on orders which qualify for the free economy delivery service.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear you are happy with your order - There will always be a cost for carriage (unless you qualify for our free economy option) which is why we offer a number of different postal & courier options.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, well priced and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phill,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive on price and efficient on delivery. The colour reproduction lacked a bit of vigour but overall I'm pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hilary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4-star review.

Good to hear you are happy with our pricing & delivery and it is good to hear you are pleased with the results.

When submitting artwork, please always ensure that you send us CMYK files to ensure the best possible colour reproduction.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived super quickly, the prints were really well packaged. And such nice quality too, I ordered the 'gesso' luxury paper, which looks and feels like a beautiful textured watercolour paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steph,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Painless process for producing digital printing of collateral online. There was an error in the initial PDF I uploaded and this was, very helpfully, queried. This allowed me to correct the mistake and, upon submitting the final proof, my small print job was turned around and delivered within 3 days. I'm delighted with the service and the quality of the leaflets produced and will be using DP again shortly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Miklos,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience and it is great to hear how happy you are with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love to play with photos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the item was as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with our service and with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,363 reviews