DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,600 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Digital Printing was super easy to use, and I really liked that you can customise as much or as little as you like. Delivery was very fast and our wedding invites turned out exactly as we'd pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eleanor,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your Wedding Invitations.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service, with quality to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the service. I uploaded the wrong version first of all but noticed straight away, straight onto webchat and the assistant was able to sort it out very quickly. The product, ease of use, speed of service and delivery was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I am glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to help so promptly when you spotted the error in your artwork and it is also great to hear how happy you are with your order.

If you need anything else, just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good service and good quality printing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review.

I a really pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and with your Digital Printing orders.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent with super fast service at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shirley,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, good quality and rapid turnaround. Also simple to use. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a set of 120x120 mm 40-page notebooks with custom printing on each page. They arrived with printing cropped off and poor alignment of the pages. All of my artwork was within the safe space specified in the template. After I wrote to digital printing they sent out a new set, which are adequate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order but glad that we were able to resolve this and provide you with a reprint.

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products at affordable prices. I had a few queries and they were very helpful. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sophie,

thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and our service : )

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the prints, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Toni,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good consistent quality and fast delivery. But need to sort our the annoying emails saying "your artwork is due to expire . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 4-star review and feedback.

As we only retain uploaded artwork for 6 months we feel it is fair to remind you of this and make you aware when that 6 month period is about to expire.

This gives you the opportunity to reorder or save that artwork for a future date.

I hope this information helps and if we can be of assistance in any other way, just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and a very quick service, would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your bookmarks and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality banner at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rich,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your banner.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and easy ordering! Excellent delivery time too, would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prints came out really well. Good quality book printed and loved by everyone. Really easy to send a file to them and quick response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the turnaround time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy to place my order and I was delighted with the finished results which arrived on time and in excellent condition! For the first time I've finished an entire batch of bookmarks! Looking forward to order the next batch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karol,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your bookmarks.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. It was my first time printing some cards and the quality wasn't there due to my artwork but the team helped me with the new artwork and re-printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist and that you are happy with your finished cards.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having ordered many things from DP before, ordered 4 more items - but one had a slight error. After an online chat (due to no phone number), was not offered a free reprint, only a 25% reduction if new order was over £75 - which it wasn't. Not very helpful, so I was in the doghouse at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter,

We are looking into this for you and will get back to you soon.

Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good customer service from Rob and love our prints!!! There was an issue with our prints but I called and Rob resolved this quickly and got them reprinted and sent out the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jordan,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave your review and your feedback.

I am sorry there was a slight issue with one of your jobs but I'm glad I was able to resolve it for you so quickly and that you are happy with the result :)

If you need anything else Jordan, just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,600 reviews