DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,477 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, very speedy delivery at a busy time of the year and quality really good at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sue,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality prints! And delivered on date promised with no hassle. So happy with my engagement invites - will definitely be using the service again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Absolutely perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Adriana,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave another 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great turn around time. Superb quality and amazing value for money. I will definitely be using their services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mari,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Utterly terrible customer service. Having had multiple larger orders previously, a really small order went awry - which happens - but when approached to help/fix, the support assistants were condescending, spiteful and rude in a passively-aggressive, self righteous sort of way. Really frustrated, saddened and disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I have looked into this for you by reviewing the chat transcripts you had with our Customer Service Team.

As advised during your online chats print ready artwork was not provided at the time of order as per our artwork checklist.

As we provide and upload to print service we require print ready files at the time of order so that your order can go immediately to print.

As print ready artwork was not provided this led to the initial delay with your order and when your artwork was sent to print, our PrePress Team also confirmed the new estimated delivery date.

When the PrePress team confirmed that date you did not let us know that you needed an earlier dispatch date otherwise we could have tried to dispatch your order earlier.

When your order was dispatched we also sent an email confirming your estimated delivery date.

All delivery dates & times are estimated and not guaranteed as we have no way of accounting for any external factor which could potentially affect delivery such as traffic, weather, etc.

It is unfortunate that your order was delayed in transit however this was unfortunately beyond our control and all couriers are experiencing extremely high volumes at this time of year.

I am sorry you feel that our Customer Service Team were rude and condescending however after reviewing the chat transcripts I can only see factual information being communicated by our Team.

To ensure there are no delays to your future orders please ensure that any artwork you provide meets the criteria of our artwork checklist to prevent any unnecessary delay.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic Quality and service. Thank you for the team for contacting me with a proof to ensure my mastership book where perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Saleh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Saleh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, easy to use website together with handy templates in order to prepare the correct artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Noel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great print quality. Good value for money. Super communication and delivery bang on time. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,


Fantastic to hear you are happy with your order & delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good service and the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Heather,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
The results from DigitalPrinting have always been great, turnround is lightning quick and prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality work and fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tim,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
What an incredible service. I ordered 2 separate products, 2 different artworks with 50 of each. One of them was amazing but the other hadn't printed correctly so I contacted customer services and was replied to by Ian. I honestly can't sing Ian's praises loud enough, he was impeccable. It took me several hours to fix the issues with the file I had sent, all the while Ian was helping, and suggesting amendments to assure my product was printing correctly. There were around 20 emails back and forth over the course of 2 days, including multiple files from my end, and multiple screenshots and explanations from Ian's end. These were my wedding invitations and the issue with printing had put me very behind as they don't work weekends but Ian has honestly more than made up for it. I am at total ease about the whole thing now whereas previously I was incredibly stressed out, but Ian was patient and helpful the entire time. Amazing. Truly. Thank you so much. And I will definitely be back to print the rest of my wedding stationery here. If you're even considering doing your own and printing with these guys, just do it, you won't regret it. Amazing prices for fantastic quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and such positive feedback for Ian.

I will forward a copy of your feedback to Ian and if you need anything else, just let us know.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick service as promised, reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
The items I ordered arrived very quickly and they were perfect. Very high quality of the papers used and perfect result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Consuelo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to upload what you want and you get exactly what you wanted. Like everything in life could be cheaper. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as usual - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Good printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really straight forward and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ruth,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was rather nervous when placing the Perfect Bound order because I’ve never done book printing before. I was so happy when seeing the results - the quality is beyond my expectation. The books are beautifully printed and bounded. The delivery was swift- 3 days from placing the order. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Yanny,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,477 reviews