DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 6,048 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic!! Highly recommend. We needed a fast, efficient service and high quality product. We got all three. Had never used before but will again. People were asking us where we had our booklet printed as it looked so good. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jill, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and for the recommendation as well. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service and your order. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. The template guides were essential in the design of my pop up banner and banner. It’s early days of displaying at Artisan markets, however so far I’m really pleased with the results - the equipment is well designed, robust, easy to put up and comes in a handy carry bag. Reasonably priced and will definitely be looking to purchase another one soon. Many thanks!
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, The designs look great! Thanks for taking the time to leave an excellent review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your order from us. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, attention to detail was amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Summer, Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us! It's great to hear that you are happy with the quality of your order. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ceyda, Thanks for the 5-star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this for us! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better than expected and more than delivered. Gave additional stickers and everything arrived well packaged and efficiently - cannot recommend enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jessica, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your order from us! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and for the recommendation as well. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most amazing quick and easy process i ever did tor my wedding order of services. The customer service was also top notch. I will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Esther, Hope the wedding plans are going well! Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your order from us. Thanks for the recommendation. Many thanks, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very unhappy with my order, I was aware that smaller and thinner texts will be less legible in print but this text is outright almost invisible and nowhere does it state that certain colours will not show up in print. All I was offered was 20% off my next order instead of a reprint or a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, Thank you for your review and feedback on your order, it was lovely to speak with you today. As we discussed, the issue is an error with the artwork you supplied. We advise in our artwork setup guide, "Small point sizes below 7pt or thin fonts might look only partially printed." and "Be careful when using small font sizes. We don’t recommend smaller than 7pt for small format work up to A3. Remember, the smaller the text the harder it is to keep in register. If you have to use small text we recommend you use 100% black to eliminate any registration problems. As we discussed, if you can get your artwork corrected and print ready, I would love to help get this problem resolved for you and provide you with discount on your reprint. Kind regards and I look forward to hearing from you. Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
We required a number of wedding orders of service (12 pages). The quality and finished product are absolutely amazing and we are really pleased with them. the recommended settings were spot on. Cant thank you enough for doing this so quickly for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the quality and finish of your order from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service, I love the fact that this is such a quick turnaround, it proves extremely popular with my clients. The quality is fantastic too, and if there are ever any problems, digital printing are extremely quick to resolve it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for us, we really appreciate it! It's great to hear that you are happy with the turnaround time and quality of your orders from us. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic job at an excellent price! As a charity that has had very little income for the past 15 months, we wanted to produce some high-quality but affordable leaflets to attract sponsors. Digital Printing provided an estimate that was below anything locally and did an excellent job in a short time scale. The leaflets were sent by post and arrived in pristine condition. I was really impressed and will use them again.
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for us! We are delighted to hear that we could help you out with your charity. It's great that you are happy with the quality of the order as well. We look forward to your future prints! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with the service. Prompt service. Good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Keith, Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear that you are happy with our service and the value of your order as well. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. First class print at very good prices and delivery on time. Excellent company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tony, It's great to hear that you are happy with your order from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, we really appreciate this. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am SO impressed with this company and wish I had found you sooner!! I printed my late sisters order of service and the quality was outstanding alongside the service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karen, We are delighted that you are happy with your order from us. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we really appreciate this! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
They offer a very quick and cost-effective service. I have used them multiple times. I recently had a printing error on some of my cards and they have reprinted the whole run with expedited shipping and processing. Just fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rufus, Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us and for your continued support. We are delighted to hear that we could help you out with your order. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality print and paper. Delivered quickly and at a good price. Really pleased, I’ll definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Miranda, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review for us. It's really to hear that you are happy with the quality, turnaround time, and price of your order. We look forward to your future prints. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great customer service, every time I have placed an order I receive a response from the team to confirm if the document submitted will print well. If any changes are required, they hold printing process for me to correct it. Really lovely to work with Digital Printing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jovi, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the customer service that you received from our team. Thanks for takingg the time to leave such a lovely review! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site and we are pleased with the result. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are delighted that you are happy with your order! Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order, quick turnaround time and prompt delivery. The invitations are lovely and great quality. Would definitely use DigitalPrinting again! Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the turnaround time and quality of your order of invitations from us. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Been looking for a company like this for a while. long term customer from our ends! Great quality, and decently priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adnan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us! It's great to hear that you are happy with the quality and price of your order from us. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been ordering from digital printing for several years, and it's been consistently good quality, timely, and exactly as I expected. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joelle, Thanks for the excellent review and continued support! It's great to hear that you are happy with the quality and turnaround time of your orders from us. Many thanks, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 6,048 reviews