DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,363 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant company! So quick and efficent. Slight error in the print was corrected asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jordan,

Thank you for your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear how happy you are with your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service - the results were much better than I had hoped for, communication was clear and delivery really quick. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our service and with your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and really fast (3 days) I kept sending wrong size artwork and Jonny was so patient about it. In the end he sent me templates so even an idiot like me could do it! Great value for money too. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review and your feedback.

Great to hear Jonny was able to help and great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
I recently wrote a 3 star review for having a misprinted poster delivered. However the DP team were quick to respond by offering a promot and free reprint and delivery. It even included a wee bag of haribo lol I'm giving 4 stars because of the great customer service that followed my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jamie,

Thank you very much for updating your review and I'm happy to have been of assistance.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless production and delivery, matched by excellent customer service - all at a very reasonable price and within tight timescales. I literally cannot think of a single thing I could expect them to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and such positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Quick service and delivery on time as promised. Will definitley use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nikki,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your Gift Cards and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the finished result of the children's book I had written. Colour pictures excellent quality. Have used before and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sylvia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Exceeded my expectation and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joy,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your order exceeded expectations.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
I had placed a wrong order because I'm a first time label orderer but the team helped me out with the correct order. Correct order looks fantastic I'm really happy with them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist with your order and great to hear how happy you are with your stickers.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Everything comes as ordered. Quickly and nicely done. Slightly expensive than quoted as I didn't expect VAT plus 6 pounds delivery fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lupeng,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order although please bear in mind that there will always be a carrier fee with regards to the delivery of your order however qualifying order can qualify for free economy delivery.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quality. Very impressive service. Delivered quickly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Really good and professional. the quality is really high and the delivery on time. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Isabel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quick and a good quality of print. (plus free sweets are always an excellent bonus!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Imogen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience, your order and the Haribo!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Digital Printing are such a reliable and professional company. We use them all the time if we need anything printed with high quality paper and printers and they never let us down!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lauryn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty good service, a bit of miscommunication happened, and was only resolved with myself ringing to find out what happened, and a delay in the printing but other than that very happy with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

I have looked in to this for you and the delay was unfortunately caused by the number of printed pages being ordered not tallying with the number of pages being supplied.

Remember, with a wiro bound document we ask you to enter the number of leaves required when you generate your quote.

The number of leaves will depend on the number of pages in your file and whether you select single/double sided print for your covers/inner pages.

If you need any guidance on this in future, don't hesitate to get in touch before placing your order.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great products, quick processing but delivery took longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lottie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4-star review and your feedback.

Having checked your order I see that you selected the Royal Mail delivery method.

This delivery method is untracked and although Royal Mail provide an estimate of 2 working days, it can at busy times take up to 5 working days for a delivery to arrive.

We also offer tracked delivery services via Parcel Force which are much faster and if your order meets the criteria, you can qualify for free economy delivery.

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Digital printing were very quick in replacing the prints I was unhappy with. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stella,

Thank you very much for updating your review.

I'm glad I was able to help and reprint your postcards.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
It was on time and much better than expected. Very happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raza,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your order exceeded expectations.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
It's easier than the standard printer communication model of many emails and quotes. Good on price and always delivers on time. I made a mistake on my order and Digital Printing let the extra cost go. Great Web Experience and Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience & your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, reliable and the best printing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,363 reviews