DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication & customer service and quality of a workbook product is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha, We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and thanks for the great review! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very relieved that the price advertised for the product was the price I paid after feeling misled by an ad by another printing company. The service was prompt and I am happy with the quality. I was a little disappointed that the first-purchase discount voucher code did not include the banners I was buying, but I was treated sympathetically and it was still good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, We are delighted that your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hope it will be the first of many! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great service. Had a bit of a blip with the first print run due to my inexperience and your automated service. But quickly rectified at no extra cost so well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham, Should you have any queries regarding the automated system, our customer service team are always on hand to help! Glad we could sort everything out quickly and efficiently. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although the delivery was delayed for one day the company emailed me straightway and apologised, luckily we didn’t need them on the scheduled day. We were very impressed the cards we printed was very good quality with low cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matsuko, Thanks for the five star review. We are sorry to hear that your delivery was later than expected. This is frustrating for us also and is the reason why we can only estimate delivery dates. Once the jobs leave here we are at the mercy of 3rd party courier companies and individual drivers who are not employed by Digital Printing so it is impossible for us to 100% guarantee anything. However, we do have a very high delivery success rate of 97% which is encouraging. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fast & efficient, and my cards were much better quality than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Isabelle, We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and we hope to hear from you with regards to future print requirements. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mirza, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review. Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Write a short story for my children and I have never printed anything Ike this and was surprised how cheap, quick and easy it was. I had it delivered within 2-3 days and made the perfect Christmas gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Craig, We are delighted that you were so impressed with your book and we hope it really made your Christmas! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the instructions for image size etc quite confusing but after going on the chat line I sent in pdfs and they came back VERY promptly with immaculate Christmas cards - and at an excellent price. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Oliver, Our customer service team are always happy to clarify any queries or assist in any way - we are always here to help. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, swift service. Instructions online and templates are clear and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matthew, We are glad you found the service smooth and site user friendly. Thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome print .. was very surprised with the quality ..great job guys !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dinesh, Thank you so much for your kind words, and the five star review! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and fast deliveries. Will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, We are glad you are so impressed with the service that you keep returning for more and thanks for the five star review. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small print run (100 Christmas cards) perfectly cropped and printed within hours. Even better, good customer service: they answered the phone quickly and were helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicholas, We are glad you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and we hope to hear from you again soon! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review! Kindest Regards, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with my experience from start to finish. I received timely and very helpful email responses to my initial enquiries. After submitting my order I was supplied with converted pdf files of my powerpoint 'artwork' to confirm before going ahead with the print. I was very appreciative of this as I was a little worried in case something went wrong, particularly not knowing how automated the print procedure was, or how much human control there might be. Anyway, everything worked fine, and I received my order through the post on the date specified, well wrapped. A happy customer! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rosemary, We are glad you found the whole experience so smooth and we are always happy to guide our customers as they require. We hope to hear from you again soon! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting were excellent from the word go, their support once I had ordered when I had issues with my order was outstanding and they were quick to reply. They posted the item quickly and the quality is excellent. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jimmie, We are delighted you were so impressed with our high levels of quality and service and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience. The proof was sent to us first before printing. Delivery came on time. Printing quality is superb. A couple of copies were extra for no charge! Loved the overall experience and will use their service again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashish, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad your first experience with us was such a positive one and we hop it will be the first of many! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, quick service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There, We are glad you were so impressed with the service and thanks for the five star review! Many Thanks, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rate the quality of the product as 4 star but the ordering & planning let's this down. It took prepress several attempts to get the layout correct despite specific details provided. Ricky Lyle's response was disappointing and indicates this is down to the process of proof reading. It should not however take several attempts to get it right, this suggests the proof reading feedback is not actioned seriously. I'm trying desperately not to refer to "incompetence." This problem will be considered in any future decision to use your service in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very good and easily to manage, to find fastly the options you want to have. Also that you get fastly a correct price estimate is for the customer great when you have smaller budgets. I could realise that the staff, especially Emma went the extra mile for me as a new customer. My first parcel had been stolen and the delivery situation was not so professional concerning the shipping company. The postcards were for the poorest in the Pacific area and I got sadly. Then there was a second issue with another parcel delivery concerning the shipping company. The theft became more and more unclear when I researched in the house and with a neighbour. Then Emma ordered a free reprint of the stolen cards and half of them are already on the way to the Pacific. I ordered before I heard of the reprint in Manila the cards, maybe for one the poorest scenarios in the Philippines in Tondo. So I decided to stay as a customer when there so value-based people working in your company. It will be a joy for me to order something next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gerhard, We are glad that you found the site so user friendly and that you were so impressed with the service. We are always happy to go the extra mile for our lovely customers and help them in whatever way we can! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Print error sorted instantly, Thankyou very much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashley, We are always happy to do whatever we can to deal with any customer queries quickly and efficiently. We hope to hear from you in the near future! All the best, Emma, Digital Printing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 6,768 reviews