DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,263 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Lesley Pilling
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Catherine Lloyd
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Mona Liu
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Jane Vilgats
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Joey Mott
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Paul Dodds
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Rebecca Coupland
247
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, great flyers. A+ service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel

A+ !!!

That's great thank you very much for such high praise.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
I've used DigitalPrinting a number of times now for perfect bound booklets. The turnaround is incredibly quick, and the quality is usually excellent.
The only suggestion I could make would be to include a couple of extra units with each order. I usually find there are one or two dodgy copies in each run, or ones that have been damaged in transit, so a few extras would really be appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Philip

Thanks for your orders and your review.

It great to hear that you have been impressed with the quality and turnaround. We do supply the full amount ordered, unfortunately it would not be cost effective to provide extra items on every order with no charge. We process and dispatch over 1000 orders per day.
On the rare occasion that an order may have taken a bump in transit please do let us know and we would be happy to assist with this and replace if needed.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault for customer service and all round quality and performance.
Note, do use the size templates as directed to reduce any ambiguity with your print.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thanks for your order and this review of our products and overall service.

It great to hear that our customer care team have been able to help.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Got 2 magazines printed so far and it’s amazing, perfect quality!
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
HI Jane

Thank you for your order and this photo review!

Thanks for taking the extra time to do this we really appreciate it.

Please let us know if you need any more print in the future and we would be happy to help again.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
We are humble herbal vloggers/bloggers & got 250 stickers to promote our brand new website. Overall very happy with service & quality. Only thing we didn't realise is that the stickers would come in a sheet & we'd have to cut them by hand with narrow separation. Otherwise good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Narada

Thanks for leaving this review of your stickers.

I am sad to see we lost a star for supplying stickers on sheets. We do advertise them this way on the website.

Glad to hear that they are fine in all other respects.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't be happier with the spiral bound book that Digitalprinting.co.uk have made for me. I can't fault it! The ordering process is really easy and offers lots of different options. Delivery was prompt.
I will definitely be using Digitalprinting.co.uk again for my next spiral bound book!
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joey

Thanks for leaving such a great review and for adding in a picture to show off your order too.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, fast service and excellent quality. Good for if you are on a budget!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maxine

Thanks for your order and for leaving this review.

We really appreciate your recommendation.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent finish; prompt delivery; good pricing; helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thanks for getting in touch.

It great to hear that you found our staff so helpful.

If you need anything else in future please get in touch.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t really sure what to expect as printing isn’t something I’m very experienced with so the result was amazing and out did my expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen

Glad to hear that we surpassed all expectations!

Thank you for this great review, it is much appreciated.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thanks for the 5 stars and the review. Glad you love the service.

kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the stickers is not what we were expecting. After applying some outside we realise the stickers lose the print when it rains. Should have a coating to prevent that from happening. On a positive note: good website interface, and fast pace order system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruben,
Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that you felt the need to give us a 2 star review. I can see that you ordered our paper stickers, unfortunately, our paper stickers are not waterproof. We do have waterproof adhesive labels in A sizes which do have a coating but this is not the product you ordered.

Again I am sorry you felt the need to leave us the two stars when we supplied what was ordered and as you yourself said, the website and speed of ordering was good.

If there is anything that we failed on please do let me know as the team work hard to give a 5 star service.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 1 week ago
Great print quality and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire,
Thanks for the 5 star review, I am delighted you like the quality and delivery of the order.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to use for printing. I have used DP several times and the customer service is exemplary. If I have had any queries the emails are answered straight away. If I need to make changes or have a question, again very helpful. Prints very good quality and fast to arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the lovely review, it is very much appreciated. I am glad you are happy with the service and the quality of your order.

Thanks for the 5 stars.
Kindest regards,

Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zara

Thank you for you order and for this full five star rating!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Digital Printing numerous times and I really can't fault them. Great customer service and lovely bright print.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Caroline

That's what we like to hear! I am really happy to hear that you have found our service and staff so useful.

Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a selection of cards from Digital Printing. It was my first time preparing print ready PDF files and found the information on the help section really helpful. Prior to ordering I had a few questions and used the online chat feature to get in touch. The person I dealt with was really helpful and able to answer everything clearly. I will definitely use Digital Printing for future print requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katherine

Thank you for choosing us for your printing. Its great to hear that our customer care team have been effective in helping with your queries. If you ever need any help in the future please get in touch!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a couple of issues with the order but they were resolved by the team efficiently and kindly. The latest order came out great, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew

Thank you for taking my call today. I am happy I was able to get this resolved you quickly.

Please let me know if you need any more help in the future.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company sent me a proof of a booklet document I had ordered, and were very responsive to my comments and requests for amendments. And the final booklet looked very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew

I am really pleased to hear that our customer care team was able to help you with the order. Thank you for choosing DigitalPrinting.co.uk and for leaving us this review.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped a novice sort out my poor efforts at producing a banner and they are proving really good to allow staff to give flu jabs discretely in our walk through clinic
DigitalPrinting.co.uk 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul

Thank you for leaving this review and for adding the photo.

Its great to see these in use and glad to hear they are so useful.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality labels for my business and super quick delivery time. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen

Thanks you for taking the time to leave a review.

Its great to hear the stickers were just as you expected.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 5,263 reviews