DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,363 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read DigitalPrinting.co.uk Reviews

About DigitalPrinting.co.uk:

We’ve been creating beautiful digital printing for over 25 years.
We know every job is unique and that your job is the most important one to you. That’s what keeps us on our toes.
We create digital print. That's it. Nothing else. No distractions. Nothing to take away from our focus.
We're experts in digital printing, so you don't have to be!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 850 135

Email:

hello@digitalprinting.co.uk

Location:

Luminous House, 300 South Row,

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
why they were great: 1) The booklet was very high quality - which let's be honest is the only reason you chose a print company 2) The package came the exact day I ordered it for. 3) I actually was a donut and wrote down the wrong door number, when i called up they were very polite and helpful. 4) There was a pack of harribo sweet in there too. Things I wasnt so happy with: 1) The price for one small booklet was quite expensive in my opinion. BUT I didnt find out if I could have added anything else to the package, so you never know. I would defo recommend. Having been a graphic designer for many years, using a print company that is really reliable and the print is good, is actually quite rare.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Marie-Claire,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and such positive feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
Printed our Christmas cards from a Photo shopped photo we sent them. Great quality, fast turnaround, competitive pricing; what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Roger,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your Christmas Cards.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and arrived relatively fast, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Iris,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
What they printed was good. Nice quality and well packaged. Arrived in ok time and even had some sweets with it which is nice of them. Not so keen on them adding the VAT cost on at the end, that's pretty sneaky I think. Just integrate it into the base price like everyone else does. Would have happily given that last star but I felt like they were trying to fool me with the VAT which made me annoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review & feedback.

As not all products are subject to VAT, we need to calculate this when all products have been added to your basket and you are heading to the online checkout.

Please be assured this process is not in place to try to misinform you.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Briony,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful on the phone when I had a problem and fast and efficient service. Great value for money too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist and that you are happy with your order.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
This company was really professional and helpful, I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding and patient service. I didn't send my file lined up quite correctly, but Digital Printing spotted the error and corrected it. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear our Customer Service Team were able to assist and update your artwork.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 days ago
I wish I had chosen the look of my Christmas Card instead of leaving it to you. I thought you would know best but the gloss made the cards look very cheap and satin would have looked much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Our recommended specifications are the tried and tested choice and best value for money.

These can always be changed by clicking on 'Choose your own specification' and doing this will open up all paper & finishing options.

If you want to see samples of the papers & finishes we offer, we also offer a free sample pack which can be ordered from our homepage by selecting Products > Sample Packs.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with price and quality, will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Robyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Very efficient and helpful advice if needed. I am very pleased with the end result as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Robyn,


Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Website was very easy to use and the price was good. The communication from the team was fantastic, i was kept up to date and sent a proof of my design. The order came through quickly within a couple of days and we were really happy with the final product. Lots of people commented on the folders at our conference.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your positive comments.

They are greatly appreciated and it is fantastic to hear the folders were so well received at your conference.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the service. I had a quote from another company which was nearly four times as much! Digital Printing’s service was very good, the end product arriving in just a few days of ordering. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Great service once again from DigitalPrintng! Very professional service and quick turnaround,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Declan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
The printed banners are fine. As good as we expected from our artwork. We were however disappointed that having paid for delivery by Tuesday when we wanted them they did not arrive until late Wednesday and then they were left with a neighbour before the driver put a not through our door without even knocking on the door and we were in the house . Not your fault the driver was poor but you need to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kent,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Good to hear that you are happy with your order although I am sorry there was an issue with the Driver and I will forward this feedback to the courier.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Very much please with the service and the banner was better than my expectations.Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Fatima,

Than you so much for your 5-Star review and positive comments.

It is great to hear that your order exceeded expectations.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
I was a little nervous, never having used an online printer before – I needn’t have worried! Very speedy service and really helpful ‘online chat’ but, most importantly, superb quality work – a happy customer who will certainly be using them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering the prints was easy, the price was excellent and the delivery was extremely prompt. The quality of the received cards is fantastic. I am extremely pleased and would use again and most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Oorlagh,

Fantastic to hear you are happy with your order & delivery.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and your feedback.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Easy process and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
DigitalPrinting.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 4,363 reviews